We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bozeman
Ranked #13 of 31 Hotels in Bozeman
Certificate of Excellence
A TripAdvisor Member
Great Falls, Montana, USA
11
Reviewed 25 March 2013

Beautiful hotel, great service, pets welcome with no extra charge which is very nice. Breakfast was delicious, many different selections. Pool was clean, rooms were clean and decorated very nice. Free waters at the front desk, friendly service, milk bones for the dog, above and beyond the normal hotel experience! Would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone with children and pets!!

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (484)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

385 - 391 of 484 reviews

Reviewed 24 March 2013

We enjoyed our stay; this is a newer hotel on the other side of the highway. We actually liked the location and found another route to get to downtown and MSU with our rental car. Our room was very clean and even though our room faced the road side, we heard no traffic during the evening. We will stay here again on a future visit. Our room rate was excellent, but presumably so given it is off-season (March).

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A La Quinta traveler
Livingston, Montana, USA
1
Reviewed 24 March 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 23 March 2013 via mobile

Great night of peaceful Sleep!
Was a little worried, due to a gymnastic group checking in... lol
Nice clean sound proof rooms!

Bright side breakfast better then any other La Quinta we have visited!

Thanks Bozeman La Quinta.... We will be back!

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TravelinBoyer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank roadtriprobot
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 15 March 2013

First off, the staff here go above and beyond to make your stay comfortable and like home! We just stayed there for 3 nights. The quality of the room is excellent. Decor is new and housekeeping does a great job. The beds are super comfortable and rooms spacious. Breakfast in the morning has lots of options, with good coffee. The price can't be beat. Stay here, you won't be disappointed!

Room Tip: Choose a room away from the elevator if you are a light sleeper. Inquire about the jacuzzi rooms...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank travellersupreme
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2013 via mobile

Stayed here several nights on multiple trips. Very pet friendly. Staff has always been very courteous & helpful. Nice big rooms. Beds very comfortable. The decor is modern & contemporary. Our go to stay in Bozeman when traveling with our pet.

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lacy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bozeman hotels
1.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bozeman West
1.7 mi away
Comfort Suites Bozeman
Comfort Suites Bozeman
#5 of 31 in Bozeman
374 reviews
0.3 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Best Western Plus GranTree Inn
0.8 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Bozeman
0.6 mi away
Springhill Suites Bozeman
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Bozeman? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Bozeman

Address: 620 Nikles Dr, Bozeman, MT 59715-2586
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Montana > Bozeman
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Bozeman
#6 Family Hotel in Bozeman
Price Range: £72 - £159 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Bozeman 2.5*
Number of rooms: 56
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, LaQuinta, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd and getaroom.com so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Bozeman reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bozeman Hotel Bozeman
La Quinta Inn And Suites Bozeman
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bozeman Montana

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing