We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Pet Friendly Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bozeman
Ranked #14 of 31 Hotels in Bozeman
Certificate of Excellence
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Very Pet Friendly Hotel”
Reviewed 2 December 2013

My daughter and I with our two dogs had a very pleasant three-day stay at this hotel while visiting family in Bozeman. The hotel exceeded our expectations in comfort and the staff were all friendly and helpful. They even provided some "milk bones" for our two dogs at the front desk!

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank tetontepee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

449 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    271
    107
    28
    25
    18
See reviews for
170
127
37
66
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (56)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Livingston, Montana
1 review
Reviewed 28 November 2013

The La Quinta staff were very friendly and helpful during our stay. The rooms were clean and well kept. The breakfast was wonderful all three days we stayed. Christine was very attentive and kept everything clean and fully stocked. We would come back just for the breakfast!

Room Tip: The third floor room that we had was very quiet and clean.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JoyB0410
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mebane, North Carolina
Level 6 Contributor
207 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 November 2013

We stayed there before our flight out and they staff was great about accommodating us and recommending a local restaurant. They rooms were clean and beds were very comfy. It was construction but not bad. It was quiet and had the mini-fridge which is always a plus.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank rjr88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed 18 November 2013

Everything from beginning to end was great at this hotel. Road construction made the location a bit inconvenient but I would stay here again. The room was nice, amenities great and staff very friendly. We were near the freeway, the elevator and the hotel was full but we were not bothered by too much noise at all.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Salmon, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 15 November 2013

Was here for Dr visits this year this time was the first time I wasn't completely happy with the cleanliness of the room and the condition of the bathroom...Looked like it might have had water damage..maybe...

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank 941lanas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Terra C, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Bozeman, responded to this review, 18 November 2013
Thank you so very much for your recent stay at the La Quinta Inn & Suites here in Bozeman, MT. I am so sorry to hear your stay was not as you expected. Providing my guests with a clean comfortable stay is exptremely important to the entire staff here.

Based on your comments I am investigating imporvements in addition to implementing a plan to prevent this problem from occuring again in the future.

Please let me know the next time you plan to visit and I will make sure I personally make your stay FABULOUS!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed 9 November 2013

After a four day journey from Michigan and onto Seattle, my husband and I took a leap and booked at this hotel. I'd never stayed with La Quinta but was pleasantly surprised as soon as I called to make my reservation. The girl at the desk was very nice and patient when my cell service broke up in the mountains.

Upon arrival I realized La Quinta is very nice with high quality and chic furnishings. The man who checked me in made casual conversation although I was burnt out and haggard from driving all day. The rooms were very nice, this is a hotel not a motel despite the price. In addition they are pet friendly. We travelled with our 55lb Boxer and they accepted him with no extra fee. They had dog biscuits at the front desk.

Breakfast was good quality. They have a pancakes machine and attentive staff member setting everything up. It was all very good. An after four dad of driving and staying in BAD motels this was a sigh of relief. I'd definitely stay here.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bozeman hotels
1.7 mi away
Comfort Suites Bozeman
Comfort Suites Bozeman
#4 of 31 in Bozeman
345 reviews
1.7 mi away
MountainView Lodge & Suites
0.3 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bozeman
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Bozeman
Hampton Inn Bozeman
#7 of 31 in Bozeman
435 reviews
1.3 mi away
Element Bozeman
Element Bozeman
#6 of 31 in Bozeman
227 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Bozeman? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Bozeman

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Bozeman
Address: 620 Nikles Dr, Bozeman, MT 59715-2586
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Montana > Bozeman
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Bozeman
#6 Family Hotel in Bozeman
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Bozeman 2.5*
Number of rooms: 56
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Bozeman reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bozeman Hotel Bozeman
La Quinta Inn And Suites Bozeman
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bozeman Montana

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing