We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bozeman
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rodeway Inn(Bozeman)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairfield Inn Bozeman(Bozeman)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (488)
Filter reviews
488 results
Traveller rating
291
119
32
27
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
291
119
32
27
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskpet friendly hotelfresh baked cookiesbreakfast roombiscuits and gravyhot breakfastgreat place to staythird floorenjoyed our staydefinitely stay here againbreakfast was excellentstaff was very friendlyexcellent staywaffleseasy accessroom was largebozeman airport
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
338 - 343 of 488 reviews
Reviewed 12 December 2013

We stay at the La Quinta every time we come to Bozeman. It is always clean and comfortable and the rooms are pet friendly. The staff has always been more than courteous and able to help with whatever my husband or I needed.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Erin L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Terra C, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Bozeman, responded to this reviewResponded 13 December 2013

Thank you, Thank you for your kind review. Our staff strives to make each and every guest feel like a VIP! I myself try to get to know all of you. We are all so very happy we made a difference in your "average" hotel stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2013

Super staff, great rooms. Very pet friendly from the treats at checkin to the safe, easily accessable potty area complete with waste bags and disposal. Wonderfull staff from the breakfast gal, Richard at the front desk, up to Terra, the gm. Love that the pool area is open 24 hours.

  • Stayed: December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Diski54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2013

I had a wonderful breakfast at this hotel. The hostess (I think her name was Christine) was very friendly and very helpful in pointing us in the direction of sights to see in the local area. She was "Johnny-on-the-spot" with the coffee and even brought me extra pancakes when I asked her.

This was one of the most pleasant breakfast experiences I have found in a hotel setting.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Christina C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2013

Don't bother booking a suite unless you want to cook in the room. The suites are no larger than regular rooms: they do not have a sofa, coffee table, or dining table; the closet is very small; and the lighting is inadequate. The only difference between a suite and a regular room in this hotel is a full-sized refrigerator, stove, sink, dishwasher, and cabinets with some dishes, pots & pans, etc. The only light near the small kitchen area was a desk lamp on the counter next to the sink. There is no separation between the bedroom and the kitchen area. The room was clean, but there were some dishes in the dishwasher when we arrived.

Also, the rooms are not sound-proofed--we could hear other guests in the hallways and the maids knocking on doors and announcing "Housekeeping!"

On the upside, the hotel is pet-friendly--we didn't bring our dog, but we saw several dogs around the hotel. Also, the staff is very pleasant and accommodating. Came down too late for breakfast and the front desk clerk gave me yogurt and a piece of fruit.

We stayed here for 3 days during Thanksgiving weekend.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lucys_Grandma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2013

My daughter and I with our two dogs had a very pleasant three-day stay at this hotel while visiting family in Bozeman. The hotel exceeded our expectations in comfort and the staff were all friendly and helpful. They even provided some "milk bones" for our two dogs at the front desk!

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank tetontepee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews