We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great staff”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bozeman
Ranked #13 of 31 Hotels in Bozeman
Certificate of Excellence
Seattle, United States
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great staff”
Reviewed 21 January 2014

Comfortable, clean and well appointed rooms. Great beds and spacious rooms. Lobby and common areas are well furnished and welcoming. Staff friendly and helpful. Easy on and off interstate with access amenities, shops, restaurants and gas stations nearby.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank Cheryl H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

433 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    263
    101
    26
    25
    18
See reviews for
165
123
34
63
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (56)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
orland park, United States
1 review
Reviewed 18 January 2014

Great hotel, great price, and pet friendly which was essential for me, as I was traveling with two small dogs. Most hotels charge a pet fee, but La Quinta does not, which is very appreciated. Overall, this is a hotel that I would definitely stay in again, and that goes for any La Quinta.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Joseph G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bozeman, United States
1 review
Reviewed 16 January 2014

Very nice hotel for stay in Bozeman. Room very clean with nice fireplace and kitchenette. Quick check in process. Business center and high speed internet worked very well. Good location near town and airport.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Mark C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rochester, Minnesota
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviewed 9 January 2014

just spent 5 nights at this hotel ...... wow . Do the people make the difference ... I think so .. a great group.
set out on doing a powder package with 3 college students and by choosing this hotel it was like ski in ski out .
the staff welcomed us late ....smiling and eager to locate us in the best suite available . great breakfast each morning with a hot item changed every day . then they drove us to the Bridger bowl and collected us at the end of the day . Genuine people and what a Bozeman feel fantastic trip.
On the whole rooms are on the smaller side but we had all the room we required . new ish feeling and very neat clean and well run hotel .
will not pass a chance to return

Room Tip: tell the staff whta you think and they do the rest ..... honesty ,helpfulness and service is there...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank eagleBhoy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bozeman, Montana
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 January 2014

I don't have a single bad thing to say about this hotel! Awesome staff, great comfortable beds, quiet, clean, great breakfast with bacon, sausage and eggs. Why go eat out? what more could you want. I will def stay again!

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank BrittHorseLover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Austin, United States
1 review
Reviewed 31 December 2013

Stayed 2 nights on the way to and from Yellowstone. Was a great place to stay in Bozeman. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who wants a safe, comfortable place for the night. The wifi worked fine and breakfast was good.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Ronald S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GreatFalls, United States
1 review
Reviewed 31 December 2013

Great Location!!! New decor in rooms and hotel was very clean. People at the hotel genuinely cared about us. Easily visible from freeway. 24 hrs pool was a plus. Better then average breakfast. Overall great experience.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Raj D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bozeman hotels
1.6 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bozeman
1.7 mi away
Comfort Suites Bozeman
Comfort Suites Bozeman
#3 of 31 in Bozeman
4.5 of 5 bubbles 320 reviews
0.3 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Bozeman
Hampton Inn Bozeman
#8 of 31 in Bozeman
4.5 of 5 bubbles 405 reviews
1.7 mi away
MountainView Lodge & Suites
1.8 mi away
My Place Hotel-Bozeman, MT
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Bozeman? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Bozeman

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Bozeman
Address: 620 Nikles Dr, Bozeman, MT 59715-2586
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Montana > Bozeman
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Bozeman
#6 Family Hotel in Bozeman
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Bozeman 2.5*
Number of rooms: 56
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Bozeman reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bozeman Hotel Bozeman
La Quinta Inn And Suites Bozeman
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bozeman Montana

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing