We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Central Location Contemporary Loft”

Review of The Loft

Great urban loft
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Great urban loft
Enjoy the hot tub on the roof for soaking under the stars
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
19 reviews
Great urban loft
Enjoy the hot tub on the roof for soaking under the stars
Views of the Bridger Mountains from the deck
Open kitchen with everything you need to prepare your own meals
The dining area is off to the side of the living room
Custom concrete countertops and high end appliances
A view into the dining and living area from the kitchen sink
A breakfast nook off the side of the kitchen
Living room with soaring ceilings and picture windows
The master bedroom with a queen bed and private bath
A walk-in closet in the master
Master bath with a beautiful walk-in tiled shower and a dual vanity
Office space on the third level
The third level with a double bed and access to the roof top deck
Second bedroom with a queen bed
The second bath with a tub/shower combo
A half bath on the main level
A stacked washer and dryer downstairs
A bbq and dining set on the roof top deck
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Bozeman, Montana

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
Very good - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Cape Cod
Reviewed 27 March 2013 for a stay in March 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
BC
Reviewed 14 March 2013 for a stay in February 2013

Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ND
Reviewed 3 March 2013 for a stay in February 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Recommended for:
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ND
Reviewed 27 February 2013 for a stay in February 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ohio
Reviewed 14 January 2013 for a stay in January 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
KKH13
Morristown, New Jersey
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Great condo in town”
Reviewed 2 June 2012 for a stay in May 2012

This condo worked out great for us for graduation. We had plenty of space and with the bedrooms on separate levels, we had privacy too. It is comfortable, modern and clean. We did not cook in the kitchen but we did use the laundry. The only thing we missed was a hair dryer.

The location is great, just blocks to Main St.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Spacious unit
Liked least: No hair dryer
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julianna9...
Kalispell, Montana, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect for our skiing vacation!”
Reviewed 22 February 2012 for a stay in February 2012

We had plans @ bridger, big sky & in town so it was a perfect place for us! We LOVED the exposed hardware! and the modern feel. Very clean, and well taken care of. The water pressure in the shower wasn't the greatest. Also the concrete floors in the kitchen and living area were cold, no matter how hot the rest of the house! Bring some slippers!! The kitchen was so nice for making meals, had everything we needed!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and cleanliness
Liked least: The cold floors
Travelling group: With Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$164
/
Night
Week
Make Enquiry
Talk to the Manager
18777559054
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing