We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Decent for price”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bozeman
Ranked #23 of 31 Hotels in Bozeman
Reviewed 18 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Julie M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (682)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

458 - 464 of 682 reviews

Reviewed 17 June 2014

I stayed 3 nights at the Microtel in Bozeman, MT at the end of May. I booked a "suite" because it was only a few dollars more than the standard room. It was not what I would typically consider a suite, however it was a fairly roomy and did have a couch to sit on. The room had a mini-fridge (non-stocked) a microwave and a kitchen sink. The room was clean but was slightly dated. The bathroom was large but the sink area was small (almost nowhere to put my toiletries). The shower worked fine and had plenty of hot water but appeared to be a work in progress (there were several drill holes in the shower tile by the shower head). The staff was friendly and accommodating. I did not get the opportunity to try the included breakfast because it ended at 9AM which is typically a bit earlier that I like to wake up on a vacation. I did visit the pool area and sat in the hot tub. The tub was not as hot as I personally would like but it was acceptable. My only complaint about the hot tub is that the jets were very weak. All in all I would have to say that this is a very good hotel for the price (I payed $69/night). It is located about a 5-10 minute drive from the downtown area so don't expect to be able to walk to the fun shops/restaurants/bars but they are walking distance from a Walmart shopping complex that has a couple of chain restaurants.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A to Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2014

Stayed 2 nights, one at the beginning and one at the end of our YNP vacation. Good Value. Hotel is very clean, staff was great. Near restaurants, Walmart and also a good location in regards to the Bozeman Airport.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RogerDSmiley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank ndrambler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 10 June 2014

sweet window seat to get a view of the nearby scenic mountains, as well as a window that opened to let in that fresh Montana air. Comfortable and quiet and a delicious breakfast that included favorites like waffles, yogurt, apples and hard boiled eggs.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Erika B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Mark G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 19 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Ron H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
BozemanMicrotelGM, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bozeman, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bozeman hotels
0.3 mi away
Ramada Bozeman
Ramada Bozeman
#18 of 31 in Bozeman
658 reviews
0.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bozeman
1.7 mi away
MountainView Lodge & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Motel 6 Bozeman
Motel 6 Bozeman
#27 of 31 in Bozeman
136 reviews
1.8 mi away
Comfort Suites Bozeman
Comfort Suites Bozeman
#5 of 31 in Bozeman
365 reviews
0.3 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#21 of 31 in Bozeman
206 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bozeman? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bozeman

Address: 612 Nikles Dr, Bozeman, MT 59715-2586
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Montana > Bozeman
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #23 of 31 Hotels in Bozeman
Price Range: £41 - £102 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bozeman 2*
Number of rooms: 61
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, HotelsClick, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, getaroom.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bozeman reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn & Suites Bozeman Hotel Bozeman
Microtel Inn And Suites Bozeman
Microtel Bozeman
Microtel Hotel Bozeman
Bozeman Microtel
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Bozeman Montana

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing