We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Pleased - Great Value”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bozeman
Ranked #21 of 31 Hotels in Bozeman
Drumheller
Level Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Very Pleased - Great Value”
Reviewed 11 July 2010

We booked this place over the Net for our tip to Yellowstone and Jackson and we weren't expecting much for the price. However our rooms were very nice - we were upgraded to a suite, with fridge, mcirowave and a four cup coffeee maker. The beds were very comfy and the A/C worked well without being noisy. Great valuie for $72 at night!

  • Stayed July 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DrumValley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

629 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    167
    192
    145
    73
    52
See reviews for
278
130
61
93
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (32)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Woodland Park, CO
Level Contributor
10 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 March 2010

My daughter attends MSU, so we have stayed at this hotel several times now. It is by no means a 5-star resort, but the beds are great and the price is hard to beat. Nice pillow-top mattresses which are very comfortable. The room doesn’t have much else, a desk, TV, etc. but no ref. or microwave. If you are looking for a nice, clean place to relax and value a comfortable bed, then this is the place for you in Bozeman.

  • Stayed March 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank RAAAD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wisconsin
1 review
Reviewed 11 October 2009

I stopped here on my way through to see my daughter. Lovely river-rock accents and "new" look were very inviting! They gave me a great rate, free internet & the location was conveniently located right off the exit & near lots of shopping/restaurants! I felt very safe here as a "solo" woman traveler. I would definitely stay here again on my next time through!

  • Stayed June 2009, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lori_Brooks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bettendorf, Iowa
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 3 October 2009

Rooms were OK. Bathroom had hair in it. My wife had to clean the floor before she would use the bathroom. Beds were comfortable. Far from the worst hotel I've stayed in, but there is probably a better value in Bozeman.

  • Stayed August 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank QuadCitiesFrank
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Colorado
Level Contributor
12 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 1 September 2009

Nice clean room. Quiet until the neighbors had a 2am dispute, but that is hardly the hotel's fault. The beds were very comfortable. The pool was small and a bit cool, but enjoyable all the same. The breakfast was pretty much standard fare and was a nice addition. We would certainly stay here again.

  • Stayed August 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank CO_Traveler3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
USA
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 4 August 2009

We checked in for three nights. We have two small dogs, so they gave us the "dog" room, which we expected. What we did not expect was a filthy mess that stunk of dog excrement, and very strong cleaning agents. There were spots on the rug, but we requested another room, to no avail, so we stayed the night. After a night of allergic reaction to the cleaner, and keeping the windows open, I noticed toenail clippings on the rug, left by the previous tenant. We checked out immediately.
This is probably the worst place I have stayed in in years. BEWARE!!!!

  • Stayed July 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank flyinone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Bozeman hotels

Indiana
Level Contributor
14 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 July 2009

My dad and I and my cocker spaniel stayed here last summer while driving across country. We chose this place at random after stopping at 3 other area hotels that were all booked, and someone reccomended we try this place. I wasnt too impressed for the $110 total of 1 nights stay. We were told that it would be $10 for a dog deposit, and if he didnt leave a mess we would be refunded the $10 in which we werent, and also the pet room we were in had a large stain on the carpet. There was no little bottles of shampoo or soap in which we were counting on since we were moving across country we didnt pack any of that since space in the car was limited. I wouldnt stay here again, it was EXTREMELY expensive for the value. I'm not sure if that normal for the area, but I think a fair price for this place would be around $65 not $110.

  • Stayed July 2008, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank lesley85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bozeman hotels
0.3 mi away
Ramada Bozeman
Ramada Bozeman
#15 of 31 in Bozeman
619 reviews
1.7 mi away
MountainView Lodge & Suites
0.3 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#22 of 31 in Bozeman
191 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bozeman
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Bozeman
Holiday Inn Bozeman
#26 of 31 in Bozeman
359 reviews
1.9 mi away
My Place Hotel-Bozeman, MT
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bozeman? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bozeman

Property: Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bozeman
Address: 612 Nikles Dr, Bozeman, MT 59715-2586
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Montana > Bozeman
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #21 of 31 Hotels in Bozeman
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bozeman 2*
Number of rooms: 61
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Booking.com, Traveltool, S.L.U., HotelQuickly, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bozeman reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn And Suites Bozeman
Microtel Inn & Suites Bozeman Hotel Bozeman
Microtel Bozeman
Microtel Hotel Bozeman
Bozeman Microtel
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Bozeman Montana

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing