We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The food was amazing, had a great atmosphere and you got your money's worth!”
Review of Z's

Z's
Ranked #28 of 237 Restaurants in Bozeman
Price range: US$10 - US$10
Cuisines: Mediterranean
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine
Dining options: Breakfast
Description: Corner of Babcock and 19th, inside Langohr's Flowerland building.
Bozeman, Montana
1 review
“The food was amazing, had a great atmosphere and you got your money's worth!”
Reviewed 12 November 2013

Excellent. I'm a broke college student with a big appetite the food was amazing along with their prices!

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank IEat27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

152 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    115
    22
    10
    3
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Bozeman, Montana
1 review
“Fantastic place to eat”
Reviewed 6 November 2013

This is one of my favorite restaurants in Bozeman. I go probably at least once a week for one of their sandwiches (the Half & Half is to die for), and even I, as a broke college student, can afford it. Everything is a wonderful value. I'm never disappointed.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Lissatola
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bozeman, Montana
1 review
“Great Mediterranean Food”
Reviewed 4 November 2013

This was my first time visiting Z's, and I love it. I lived in California for several years, and miss the diversity there. I was excited to discover Z's. The food is fresh and tasty, and everyone is very friendly there. I highly recommend this restaurant.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Donna B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Big Timber, Montana
1 review
“Best Mediterranean food in Bozeman”
Reviewed 22 October 2013

I enjoy Z’s Meze when I’m in Bozeman. The interior is cheerful and bright, the service is friendly and efficient, and the food is fresh and healthy. No matter what I order, I always take home some dolma; Z’s spices make it the best I’ve eaten. I also recommend the musakka, sweet potato falafels, hummus, gyros, and baklava. There are vegetarian and gluten-free options, which is helpful. It’s fun to try imported commercial Turkish products like the Sour Cherry Nectar and the pomegranate tea. Z always has something new on the menu -- you never know what special treat awaits!

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MaryRoseMT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bozeman, Montana
Level Contributor
14 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great Greek”
Reviewed 10 October 2013

Always a very good bite. Today the felafel seemed soft with no crunchy exterior, but that's the first time I've ever experienced an issue with the food. If you like Mediterranean, I would definitely suggest Z's.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MartyCharles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Z's also viewed

 

Been to Z's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing