We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Delicious Mediterranean Cuisine” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Z's

Z's
Ranked #40 of 234 Restaurants in Bozeman
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$10 - US$15
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Cheap Eats, Child-friendly
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, Accepts American Express, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Delivery, Digital Payments, Seating, Takeout
Description: Corner of Babcock and 19th, inside Langohr's Flowerland building.
Bozeman, Montana
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
“Delicious Mediterranean Cuisine”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 March 2014

Your Gyros are beyond delicious! The veggies are nice and crunchy, meat and tzatziki are very flavorful and perfectly paired with each other. Falafels and Feta rolls are also quite amazing as well. Definitely will be back again soon!

  • Visited March 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank TammyJ48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

139 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    102
    22
    10
    3
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Bozeman, Montana
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Legit, fresh, authentic,friendly, family owned”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 March 2014

Z's Meze is the real deal. If you are into legit cultural food, this is where it's at. When I'm in San Francisco, I go to Chinatown, and I am the only English speaker. When I'm in Los Angeles, I usually hit up a Mexican restaurant. I'm all about authentic.

I eat at Z's Meze about twice a week. The quality is excellent, the family knows me, and it's a quick and easy lunch. Try the 50/50 gyro or the eggplant dish. Good stuff.

Get your food to go, and head over to the park over by Town and Country. Watch the kids skate while you eat. It's really fun.

  • Visited March 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Ken O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manhattan, Montana
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Great Food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 March 2014

Best Gyro's anywhere, pitas are amazing. We love coming here, everything is consistent and fresh. Great hummus too!

  • Visited March 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank TMP116
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bozeman, Montana, United States
Level Contributor
11 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Amazing Euros!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 March 2014

Come here very often for 5$ Euro Friday. I've spent weeks in Greece and Z's euros are better then a lot I had over there. The meat is perfect and I always get extra tzatziki because it's just so good.

  • Visited February 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Shelby W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
9 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
“Authentic food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 February 2014 via mobile

Very fresh ingredients awesome service good price quick good what I went in early to open ending and hot excellent service

Helpful?
Thank Brandon A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Z's also viewed

 

Been to Z's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing