We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“okay, but not that great!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Western Heritage Inn
Ranked #16 of 31 Hotels in Bozeman
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 27 June 2007

Although this hotel has a nice lobby and staff, the beds are uncomfortable and the roll-aways need to be tossed in the dump! There were 3 of us in our room and none of us ever really got a good nights sleep. The towels need to be replaced - they are thin and small. The microwave, fridge, and a lamp were all on the same electrical outlet and turned off and on when they wanted to (must have been overheating). I definitely did not feel our stay was worth the price.

    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank westiepup
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (206)
There are newer reviews for Western Heritage Inn
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

197 - 203 of 206 reviews

Reviewed 30 September 2006

After a long, long day driving, including a flat tire in the middle of nowhere on I-90, we pulled in to this hotel around 10:30 at night. I must confess that all we did was sleep, shower, and check out to find a tire store, so while we did not see much of the hotel, everything was more than adequate. Good quiet room at a good price. Easy access on/off I-90, and close to a quaint downtown.

  • Stayed: September 2006, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank Erk_W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2006

We stayed here for 2 nights recently while driving through Montana, and would have been happy to stay for more. This hotel has the feel of a lodge, with clean and comfortable (but modest) rooms in earth tones. Conveniently located around a mile down the main road from downtown.

  • Stayed: July 2006, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank innominate
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Phoenix, AZ
111
Reviewed 7 December 2003

During both of my visits(March 2003, October 2003), I found the staff friendly and the accommodations comfortable. When visiting Bozeman this has become my "home" away from home.

11  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017
Thank Gianni B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Meghan L, General Manager at Western Heritage Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Peter S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Meghan L, General Manager at Western Heritage Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2016
Thank Thijs007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bozeman hotels
3.5 mi away
MountainView Lodge & Suites
0.8 mi away
Element Bozeman
Element Bozeman
#7 of 31 in Bozeman
231 reviews
1.0 mi away
The LARK Bozeman
The LARK Bozeman
#1 of 31 in Bozeman
629 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.6 mi away
Comfort Suites Bozeman
Comfort Suites Bozeman
#4 of 31 in Bozeman
356 reviews
3.5 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bozeman
2.0 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Western Heritage Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Western Heritage Inn

Address: 1200 E Main St, Bozeman, MT 59715-3870
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Montana > Bozeman
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #16 of 31 Hotels in Bozeman
Price Range: £72 - £119 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Western Heritage Inn 3*
Number of rooms: 38
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Bozeman's Western Heritage Inn is the embodiment of Montana's hospitality. With our downtown location, phenomenal staff, and comfortable accommodations we are sure to delight you each time you stay with us. While staying at our Inn you can expect great service and clean rooms at an affordable price. We proudly offer our guests an experience that is sure to set us apart from the norm. Come find out what makes us the place to stay in Bozeman! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your Western Heritage Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Western Heritage Hotel Bozeman
Bozemans Western Heritage Hotel
Western Heritage Inn Bozeman, Montana

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing