We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“well kept, will not judge all by this one tho”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Bozeman
Ranked #7 of 31 Hotels in Bozeman
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 27 May 2013

This is a nice building/facility. The parking lot is quite dark however, I didn't feel unsafe just uneasy. I had a problem with the card key lock on my room and it took three trips to the desk to eventually get a room with a functioning lock. The front desk worker didn't seem sincere in his 'apology'. However, the young man who tried to help seemed very frustrated by the situation and was apologetic.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Kimberly B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (670)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

535 - 541 of 670 reviews

Reviewed 16 May 2013

Clean room, excellent breakfast, wonderful staff, comfortable adjustable bed, great internet service, Just about perfect stay. Two very minor complaints: soft pillows on bed and a thermostat that required constant adjusting

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Charlotte C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2013

The hotel was newly remodled and very nice. However Alex at the front desk was the one that made my stay very enjoyable. I can't remember the last time someone actually cared enough to remember my name. She was very professional and will be the reason I come back next time.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank John G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 15 May 2013

I found this motel to be of total satisfaction to me and my group. I only heard of one problem and it was resolved with a better accommodation. The only issue was the bar not being open long enough in the evening but I could understand that as it takes so may customers to pay the bar tender

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2013

Stayed 2 nights for business, this is the best hotel in Bozeman! Warm welcoming friendly staff, great food in the restaurant, clean rooms, perfect stay for business or pleasure. Beautiful lobby and ideal location close to shopping and restaurants. I highly recommend this hotel!

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank James M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2013

I love the staff and beds here- probably one of the more comfortable beds i have slept on in a long time. The location is OK- not too close to the freeway, but a little bit of a drive to the city center. I travel a lot and this is a great HGI.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Dana H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2013

Stay was very satisfactory. Reservation was made on the internet at Hilton Garden Inn "web site"; in fact, the web site was Expedia's (which was not indicated), so there was no possible recourse with desk personnel had there been a problem. Dealing directly with a hotel's employees can quickly resolve questions. This reservation system is bait-and-switch, unethical and misleading for customers.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank David S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bozeman hotels
0.6 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman
0.3 mi away
Springhill Suites Bozeman
1.8 mi away
The LARK Bozeman
The LARK Bozeman
#2 of 31 in Bozeman
677 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Comfort Suites Bozeman
Comfort Suites Bozeman
#5 of 31 in Bozeman
374 reviews
1.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bozeman, MT
0.7 mi away
Hampton Inn Bozeman
Hampton Inn Bozeman
#9 of 31 in Bozeman
476 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Bozeman? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Bozeman

Address: 2023 Commerce Way, Bozeman, MT 59715-7500
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Montana > Bozeman
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Family Hotel in Bozeman
#4 Business Hotel in Bozeman
#6 Romantic Hotel in Bozeman
Price Range: £81 - £205 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Bozeman 3*
Number of rooms: 123
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Garden Inn Bozeman hotel provides travelers with a convenient location to many fun amenities in Bozeman, MT (like Bozeman Hot Springs and the Museum of the Rockies) while offering spacious, 100% non-smoking guest rooms and suites with the Garden Sleep System, microwaves and mini-refrigerators. Enjoy our on-site restaurant, bar and grill, as well as access to our indoor pool (with whirlpool spa), fitness room, business center (with complimentary printing service) and meeting or event room options. Other amenities include complimentary WiFi, complimentary parking, electric car charging station, 24-hour Pavilion pantry, room service and on-site catering services. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Odigeo, LoveHolidays, TripOnline SA, Agoda, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Bozeman reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Bozeman Hotel Bozeman
Bozeman Hilton Garden Inn
Hilton Bozeman
Hilton Garden Inn Bozeman Montana

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing