We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nice Hotel in Bozeman” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Bozeman

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Bozeman
Ranked #6 of 30 Hotels in Bozeman
Certificate of Excellence
Belle Fourche, South Dakota
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Nice Hotel in Bozeman”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 November 2013

I stay in Bozeman several times during the year. The hotel I have found that works the best for me is the Hilton Garden Inn. The staff is friendly, the rooms are clean and well kept. I really like the the breakfast.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank David P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

572 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    307
    166
    70
    18
    11
See reviews for
158
129
37
203
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (35)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Whitefish, Montana
Level Contributor
70 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 October 2013

We enjoyed our stay while in town for the Montana Educators' Conference. The Hilton Garden Inn staff are friendly and keep the property looking fantastic. There are several restaurants within walking distance so we were able to meet up with friends without having to drive anywhere.

Room Tip: Next time I will bring my own hairdryer - the one in our room required pushing the button on the han...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank GlobalDaytripper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Puyallup, Washington
Level Contributor
29 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 October 2013

Beautiful beds, comfortable rooms and relaxing common areas welcome you to the Hilton! I went swimming in the pool and worked out in the exercise room. Individual t.v's on each piece of equipment made the time fly by.. Helpful personal were also friendly during our stay at the hilton

Room Tip: I was on the third floor quiet and great views
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank deancoug
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Houston, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 October 2013

This hotel is located off the main highways and is quieter than other hotels we have stayed at in Bozeman. The room is clean and spacious. The bed can be adjusted for comfort....like a sleep-number bed. We had dinner in the hotel and thought it was delicious. For breakfast, we only wanted cereal/oatmea/juice/coffeel so we weren't charged for the full buffet....only $4 a person which is a real deal.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Jane C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Santa Cruz
Level Contributor
20 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 October 2013

Stayed here 4 nights and had a great experience. Location was good being close to many stores and restaurants. Its a short drive to downtown and about 3 miles to the Museum of the Rockies.
The breakfast offered were good and the wait staff worked hard to make sure I had received whatever was needed.
The front desk was very helpful and even gave me a free pass to the Museum of the Rockies when I mentioned I was going there.
Overall a great stay and would definitely recommend it !!!

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Jimmy2560
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Holly F, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Bozeman, responded to this review, 10 October 2013
Dear Jimmy-Jenny,

Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We hope that you enjoyed the Museum of the Rockies, we are very fortunate to have the Museum here in Bozeman, it is magnificent. We look forward to having you as our guest in the future if your travels bring you back through Bozeman!

Warm Regards,
Holly and Hilton Garden Inn Bozeman team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Billings, Montana
Level Contributor
69 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 October 2013

All of the Hilton properties are very nice in Bozeman and are off the same road, Baxter! We stay at one of the properties after each of the Bobcat Football games. This last weekend we stayed at the Hilton Garden Inn. The room is what you expect for a Hilton Garden Inn but the breakfast situation was a disaster! We came down for breakfast at 9:45. The three coffee urns were empty. The tables were either full or dirty. We hovered by a dirty one hoping someone would see us and clean it but I eventually gave up and grab someone and my family helped her bus the table. The same young woman that cleaned our table, took our order at the grill, delivered our eggs and tried to make sure everyone had coffee. The buffet was out of a lot of items that needed to be restocked. Everyone in Bozeman knows that the Bobcat weekends are big weekends with lots of out of town people. The hotel needs to have more tables and more help on those weekends. I am not sure if I will select this Hilton property again since this is the second time it has been like this.

Room Tip: It is easy to get turned around in the hallways. Select a room close to either the stairs or the el...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank job_tourist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boulogne-Billancourt, France
Level Contributor
84 reviews
76 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 October 2013

We stayed at this Hilton Garden Inn for one night on our way from Kalispel Mt to Gardiner Wy.

Very pleasant hotel, a lot of outdoors shops around such as REI and other local brands.

Red Lobster not far.

A pleasant stay

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Gisele72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bozeman hotels
0.6 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman
1.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bozeman
1.8 mi away
The LARK Bozeman
The LARK Bozeman
#1 of 30 in Bozeman
4.5 of 5 bubbles 542 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Element Bozeman
Element Bozeman
#5 of 30 in Bozeman
4.5 of 5 bubbles 187 reviews
1.1 mi away
Comfort Suites Bozeman
Comfort Suites Bozeman
#3 of 30 in Bozeman
4.5 of 5 bubbles 308 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hampton Inn Bozeman
Hampton Inn Bozeman
#8 of 30 in Bozeman
4.5 of 5 bubbles 384 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Bozeman? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Bozeman

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Bozeman
Address: 2023 Commerce Way, Bozeman, MT 59715-7500
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Montana > Bozeman
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Family Hotel in Bozeman
#4 Business Hotel in Bozeman
#6 Romantic Hotel in Bozeman
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Bozeman 3*
Number of rooms: 123
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Garden Inn Bozeman hotel provides travelers with a convenient location to many fun amenities in Bozeman, MT (like Bozeman Hot Springs and the Museum of the Rockies) while offering spacious, 100% non-smoking guest rooms and suites with the Garden Sleep System, microwaves and mini-refrigerators. Enjoy our on-site restaurant, bar and grill, as well as access to our indoor pool (with whirlpool spa), fitness room, business center (with complimentary printing service) and meeting or event room options. Other amenities include complimentary WiFi, complimentary parking, electric car charging station, 24-hour Pavilion pantry, room service and on-site catering services. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotel.de, HotelsClick, HRS and Ebookers so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Bozeman reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Bozeman Hotel Bozeman
Bozeman Hilton Garden Inn
Hilton Bozeman
Hilton Garden Inn Bozeman Montana

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing