We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great HGI - Clean, updated & good personnel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Bozeman
Ranked #6 of 31 Hotels in Bozeman
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 23 November 2013

We stayed at a number of HGI facilities on our road trip as we enjoy smoke free and free accommodations that are proving very reliable. This location, like other HGIs we frequented, was clean, well lit and relatively new (or at least appeared that way). The personnel were friendly and very helpful. The rooms was clean and the linens were fresh. Utilized the workout area and the washer & dryer. Food and drink in the evening hit the spot. Stayed only one night.

Recommend this facility and this hotel line.

Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
Thank mini6322
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (643)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

457 - 463 of 643 reviews

Reviewed 18 November 2013

This hotel was very nice. The atmosphere in the lobby and throughout the hotel was bright and cheerful. The staff was courteous, polite and very professional. The rooms were clean and comfortable, and the breakfast buffet was great. An excellent choice for staying in Bozeman, MT.

Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
Thank Candace G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2013

This is an awesome place to stay. Very welcoming and the hotel staff is so friendly. Rooms are clean and the food is fabulous. Places like this are hard to come by . From the time I walked in the door until I left the entire staff made me feel at home.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Kim C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2013

My wife and I came to Bozeman for my grandmother's 98th birthday. This Hilton Garden Inn was the best choice without a doubt... easy access to the Interstate as well as straight shot to downtown... great breakfast... great whirl pool that we enjoyed every night of our stay... clean room with all needed amenities - fridge, free internet, nice flat screen tv, and most importantly for my wife... it was all very clean :-)

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Darren L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2013

I stay in Bozeman several times during the year. The hotel I have found that works the best for me is the Hilton Garden Inn. The staff is friendly, the rooms are clean and well kept. I really like the the breakfast.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank David P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2013

We enjoyed our stay while in town for the Montana Educators' Conference. The Hilton Garden Inn staff are friendly and keep the property looking fantastic. There are several restaurants within walking distance so we were able to meet up with friends without having to drive anywhere.

Room Tip: Next time I will bring my own hairdryer - the one in our room required pushing the button on the han...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank GlobalDaytripper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2013

Beautiful beds, comfortable rooms and relaxing common areas welcome you to the Hilton! I went swimming in the pool and worked out in the exercise room. Individual t.v's on each piece of equipment made the time fly by.. Helpful personal were also friendly during our stay at the hilton

Room Tip: I was on the third floor quiet and great views
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank deancoug
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bozeman hotels
0.6 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman
1.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bozeman
1.8 mi away
Element Bozeman
Element Bozeman
#8 of 31 in Bozeman
237 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Comfort Suites Bozeman
Comfort Suites Bozeman
#5 of 31 in Bozeman
365 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hampton Inn Bozeman
Hampton Inn Bozeman
#7 of 31 in Bozeman
464 reviews
1.8 mi away
The LARK Bozeman
The LARK Bozeman
#1 of 31 in Bozeman
645 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Bozeman? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Bozeman

Address: 2023 Commerce Way, Bozeman, MT 59715-7500
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Montana > Bozeman
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Family Hotel in Bozeman
#4 Business Hotel in Bozeman
#6 Romantic Hotel in Bozeman
Price Range: £100 - £218 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Bozeman 3*
Number of rooms: 123
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Garden Inn Bozeman hotel provides travelers with a convenient location to many fun amenities in Bozeman, MT (like Bozeman Hot Springs and the Museum of the Rockies) while offering spacious, 100% non-smoking guest rooms and suites with the Garden Sleep System, microwaves and mini-refrigerators. Enjoy our on-site restaurant, bar and grill, as well as access to our indoor pool (with whirlpool spa), fitness room, business center (with complimentary printing service) and meeting or event room options. Other amenities include complimentary WiFi, complimentary parking, electric car charging station, 24-hour Pavilion pantry, room service and on-site catering services. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, getaroom.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Bozeman reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Bozeman Hotel Bozeman
Bozeman Hilton Garden Inn
Hilton Bozeman
Hilton Garden Inn Bozeman Montana

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing