We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A great place to get much needed rest!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Bozeman
Ranked #5 of 31 Hotels in Bozeman
Certificate of Excellence
North Aurora, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A great place to get much needed rest!!”
Reviewed 25 February 2014

Thank you to the professional staff at the Bozeman HGI!! We were treated very well by all the staff we encountered. Especially, the front desk went out of their way to accommodate our last minute room request. We can’t wait to visit your beautiful state again, and will be sure to include a stay at your hotel in our travel plans!!

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Kristan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

624 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    340
    176
    76
    18
    14
See reviews for
169
143
41
222
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (37)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Albuquerque, United States
1 review
Reviewed 17 February 2014

We stayed here twice in February 2014 for an overnight on our way into and upon leaving Yellowstone NP. It was an excellent experience. Well kept and new decor in room, spacious room (we had a king bed), good TV, very comfortable bathroom and shower, good bed, fresh linens. Lobby was beautiful--mountain style and spacious. Also, there is a lobby bar and decent meal service in the evening. Breakfast was a buffet (with made to order hot items, I believe). We ate the cold items and it was all we needed. Good food, quickly and reasonably priced. Location is on 19th street about 2-3 miles from MSU and downtown, and near I-90. Six miles to the airport, with a free shuttle. Overall, an excellent place to stay.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Mary K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Huron, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 4 February 2014

I always enjoy staying at Hilton/Hampton properties. The rewards program is generous and the beds are the Best! This one is convienently located in the area of Bozeman where there are many ammenities.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Julie O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Austin, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 26 January 2014

Very helpful and efficient staff. Good amenities. Clean comfortable room. Airport shuttle. Handy stopover for Yellowstone/Gallatin area. Would use again and recommend to others. Prepared breakfast only, best if you want a full meal.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank William G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Medford, Oregon
Level 6 Contributor
751 reviews
102 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 164 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 January 2014 via mobile

Wish it was closer to downtown but overall the stay was good. The staff and rooms are very nice. The fitness area is nicely appointed as well. Price fir the room is affordable. I would stay here again. This hotel came recommended and glad we stayed here.

Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank YearoftheRabbit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stillwater, United States
1 review
Reviewed 17 January 2014

A great location, easy access and not far from airport. Business center is handy and free in room wifi has good connection. In room fridge, microwave- Even mini Keurig! Breakfast offers good variety. Dinner menu is outstanding - could compete with downtown Bozeman. Front desk, servers and housekeeping - all very friendly staff. I will stay there again.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Mason E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Morristown, New Jersey
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 January 2014

We had a nice stay twice while in Bozeman. Staff was very helpful, gave us excellent directions and suggestions on restaurants and places to visit. Would suggest it to anyone looking for an airport hotel.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank barbara r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bozeman hotels
0.6 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman
1.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bozeman
1.1 mi away
Comfort Suites Bozeman
Comfort Suites Bozeman
#4 of 31 in Bozeman
345 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Element Bozeman
Element Bozeman
#6 of 31 in Bozeman
227 reviews
1.8 mi away
The LARK Bozeman
The LARK Bozeman
#1 of 31 in Bozeman
612 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hampton Inn Bozeman
Hampton Inn Bozeman
#7 of 31 in Bozeman
435 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Bozeman? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Bozeman

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Bozeman
Address: 2023 Commerce Way, Bozeman, MT 59715-7500
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Montana > Bozeman
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Bozeman
#4 Family Hotel in Bozeman
#6 Romantic Hotel in Bozeman
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Bozeman 3*
Number of rooms: 123
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Garden Inn Bozeman hotel provides travelers with a convenient location to many fun amenities in Bozeman, MT (like Bozeman Hot Springs and the Museum of the Rockies) while offering spacious, 100% non-smoking guest rooms and suites with the Garden Sleep System, microwaves and mini-refrigerators. Enjoy our on-site restaurant, bar and grill, as well as access to our indoor pool (with whirlpool spa), fitness room, business center (with complimentary printing service) and meeting or event room options. Other amenities include complimentary WiFi, complimentary parking, electric car charging station, 24-hour Pavilion pantry, room service and on-site catering services. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Bozeman reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Bozeman Hotel Bozeman
Bozeman Hilton Garden Inn
Hilton Bozeman
Hilton Garden Inn Bozeman Montana

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing