We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Always love this place.”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of C'mon Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
C'mon Inn
Ranked #10 of 31 Hotels in Bozeman
Certificate of Excellence
Montana
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Always love this place.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 June 2011

We stayed in the king room everything was great. The middle of the inn was great. the Log building the stairways, the spas and decore and the pool. There was breakfast also. There was lodge comfort sitting areas with fireplace. Very relaxing.

  • Stayed July 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Montana_clean_living
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

461 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    315
    107
    24
    9
    6
See reviews for
194
147
12
35
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (122)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Bold Springs, GA
Level Contributor
133 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 June 2011

The room was great the beds were exceptional. My kids loved the pool area that provided towels. The atmosphere was really great. The staff was above and beyond polite and friendly. My kids loved the pancake machine on the breakfast bar. Everything was great here even the other guests were very friendly because the place is great. They have a later check out time that most places. We stayed here and the c'mon inn in Missoula.

  • Stayed June 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank thangool
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Washington
Level Contributor
23 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 May 2011

This place was a pleasant surprise. We stayed here on our way to Yellowstone. Lots of hot tubs. Comfortable beds and clean rooms. Very nice road side hotel. I wouldn't have mind staying longer then 12 hours.

  • Stayed May 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank dreamsincold
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Missoula
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 May 2011

Hotel was clean and nice. A little expensive, the internet was painfully, painfully, slow

  • Stayed May 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank AlexB5000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reading
Level Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 May 2011

This hotel is great for exploring the Montana countriside. Veru good value with a good range of options included in the free breakfast. We visited between seasons, so some facilities weren't open such as the games room, and the ongoing refurbishment did take away a bit from the ambiance but in general a nice hotel.

  • Stayed May 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank BryceReading
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Redmond, Washington
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 April 2011

We stayed in a 2 room place that had a pull out bed, but the kids just slept on the floor in their sleeping bags. It was nice to have 3 of the kids in the other room, so my wife and I could be in the main bedroom area with the pack-n-play with our toddler.

The inside of the hotel is pretty humid and smells like a swimming pool; but it looks like a great place for kids! We got there pretty late and just crashed ... so we didn't use the pools during the day.

Note that the gas stations are nowhere near this hotel, fastest way to gas is to go East 1 mile on the interstate and you'll find most of the gas stations there.

  • Stayed April 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank KelsoDave
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Midwest
Level Contributor
60 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 145 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 March 2011

We chose this hotel because we were on a skiing vacation and thought the numerous hot tubs would be great after a day in the mountains. We were not disappointed! Breakfast was very good for a complimentary buffet, and included cappucinno, my favorite! Everything was clean and well-tended. Complimentary wireless internet was a little slow in the evening. Good location - near Outback Steakhouse, Corrino's, Target, and interstate access.

  • Stayed March 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank lr2522
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bozeman hotels
0.1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bozeman
0.2 mi away
Comfort Suites Bozeman
Comfort Suites Bozeman
#4 of 31 in Bozeman
4.5 of 5 bubbles 313 reviews
1.5 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
My Place Hotel-Bozeman, MT
2.8 mi away
The LARK Bozeman
The LARK Bozeman
#1 of 31 in Bozeman
4.5 of 5 bubbles 558 reviews
0.3 mi away
MountainView Lodge & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to C'mon Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about C'mon Inn

Property: C'mon Inn
Address: 6139 E Valley Center Rd, Bozeman, MT 59718-8041
Region: United States > Montana > Bozeman
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Bozeman
#3 Romantic Hotel in Bozeman
#9 Business Hotel in Bozeman
Hotel Class:3 star — C'mon Inn 3*
Number of rooms: 125
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Brand new hotel with great amenities and a convenient location to all Bozeman has to offer. Enjoy our large indoor pool, our expansive lobby with plentiful seating areas, or some of the most comfortable beds in Bozeman. Book your stay at the C'mon Inn - we'd love to see you soon! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA and Traveltool, S.L.U. so you can book your C'mon Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
c`Mon Hotel Bozeman
C'Mon Inn Bozeman, Montana

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing