We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Very spacious for families!”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of C'mon Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
C'mon Inn
Ranked #10 of 31 Hotels in Bozeman
Certificate of Excellence
Bozeman, Montana
Level Contributor
12 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Very spacious for families!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 July 2014 via mobile

I don't stay at non-chain hotels, but after reading all the reviews I decided to book this hotel for 1 night. This hotel was nicer than most chain hotels! Huge breakfast area, spacious rooms with balconies!, indoor pool and 4 spas. Simply amazing value for the price. One drawback - if you have a problem with taxidermy you may want to avert your eyes. Mounted animals are everywhere.

  • Stayed July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank CCgangsta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

461 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    315
    107
    24
    9
    6
See reviews for
194
147
12
35
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (122)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Mentor, Ohio
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 July 2014

This is really a great hotel. I'm pretty picky and worry when it's not a brand hotel, but this is a small chain and well worth checking out! We were in Bozeman to visit Montana State and planned to stay at a big chain hotel nearby. When we saw this hotel, we decided to check it out and were so impressed we canceled our other reservation and booked here for the remainder of the trip. We saved $50 per night to boot. The staff is friendly, the rooms are big enough for our family of 5 and the price was great! The indoor hot tubs were a great place to relax and the free breakfast was enjoyable. We will definitely be back.

Room Tip: If you have a family of 5, the two room king with queen pullout is great.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JilleCDK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chagrin Falls, Ohio
Level Contributor
24 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 June 2014

I have stayed here a total of four times. Multiple days. I think I can be bold enough to say, this reminds me of a Modern Day, Old Faithful Inn. Great lodge design. Comfortable, spacious rooms with comfortable beds. Plenty of places to charge devices. Free wi fi. Nice areas to hang out. Second story rooms with interior balconies my favorite. Decent hot breakfast included. My boys love the multiple hot tubs. About an hour and a half drive to West Yellowstone entrance to YSNP.
Staff has run hot and cold. Overall we pick this hotel every time we come to Bozeman, which is about once a year. Recommend this place with enthusiasm!

Room Tip: The second floor rooms have private balconies, which I really recommend. Even the third floor rooms...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jrevfox
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 June 2014 via mobile

This was the most fun place we stayed at on our trip. I got the jacuzzi room, it was great! They were able to easily accommodate my disabled father and even got us an adjoining room for our last minute reservation. It was clean and comfortable and an all around great experiance. I will go again if I am ever in town!

Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank Kristy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hayden Lake, Idaho
Level Contributor
37 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 June 2014

We had a great stay here. We had a room reserved at the new Comfort Inn and Suites just across the street, but that didn't work out due to no bathtubs in the whole place. I do like to relax in the tub! Then we tried the Residence Inn next to the C'mon Inn - didn't work either, pets allowed. I don't care how well they say they clean after, get real- it's not good enough for anyone allergic to animals. Next we tried this C'mon Inn. The girl at the desk was a jewel! She showed us a couple of different rooms and gave us a good deal. We will be going back to this one!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank idahodelite
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Billings, Montana
Level Contributor
24 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 June 2014 via mobile

We will be back to the Cmon Inn.....the staff was super friendly, and it was a very fun, unique environment. The rooms were very clean and beds super comfortable. And the pool area was perfect for the family. I recommend this hotel highly.

  • Stayed June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Michelle C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lexington, Virginia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 June 2014 via mobile

My family of 4 was delightfully surprised by this gem of a hotel. The staff were amazing....AMAZING....the most friendly individuals that we have met on our travels. The rooms were very nice and clean, as well as affordable. The decor was beautiful and the kiddos loved the indoor pool and 5 hot tubs. My youngest loved feeding the Koi. The hotel was near the interstate, shopping, and restaurants. It was such a great find, that we stayed in another C'mon Inn in Billings the next night.

  • Stayed June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank WendyL188
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bozeman hotels
0.1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bozeman
0.2 mi away
Comfort Suites Bozeman
Comfort Suites Bozeman
#4 of 31 in Bozeman
4.5 of 5 bubbles 313 reviews
1.5 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
My Place Hotel-Bozeman, MT
2.8 mi away
The LARK Bozeman
The LARK Bozeman
#1 of 31 in Bozeman
4.5 of 5 bubbles 560 reviews
0.3 mi away
MountainView Lodge & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to C'mon Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about C'mon Inn

Property: C'mon Inn
Address: 6139 E Valley Center Rd, Bozeman, MT 59718-8041
Region: United States > Montana > Bozeman
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Bozeman
#3 Romantic Hotel in Bozeman
#9 Business Hotel in Bozeman
Hotel Class:3 star — C'mon Inn 3*
Number of rooms: 125
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Brand new hotel with great amenities and a convenient location to all Bozeman has to offer. Enjoy our large indoor pool, our expansive lobby with plentiful seating areas, or some of the most comfortable beds in Bozeman. Book your stay at the C'mon Inn - we'd love to see you soon! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA and Traveltool, S.L.U. so you can book your C'mon Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
c`Mon Hotel Bozeman
C'Mon Inn Bozeman, Montana

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing