We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Will be back!!!”
Review of C'mon Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
C'mon Inn
Ranked #10 of 31 Hotels in Bozeman
Certificate of Excellence
Hilo, Hawaii
Level Contributor
34 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Will be back!!!”
Reviewed 2 August 2014 via mobile

This hotel was a great find! Summer hotel rates are high and this hotel gave us an exceptional rate that we couldn't refuse!
The room was huge, we had a king sized bed, a pull out sofa sleeper and a whirlpool tub with separate shower in our room!
Everything was clean, the room was comfortable and the kids had a great time playing in the whirlpool tub!!!
The breakfast was great, besides eggs, sausage and the standard breakfast foods they also had a hot chocolate / flavored coffee machine and a pancake machine! The best complementary breakfast I've ever had!

Stayed August 2014
Helpful?
Thank ijoanne1979
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

465 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    318
    108
    24
    9
    6
See reviews for
196
148
13
35
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (124)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Thousand Oaks, California
Level Contributor
50 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 July 2014

Had to make a last minute reservation in Bozeman and our go-to hotel, the Hampton Inn, was booked solid. I'm glad we chose the C'mon Inn! It sounds completely hokey, but it was a great find. Good value for the room, facilities, and breakfast. Clearly this is a "winterized" hotel and the indoor setting must work well when it's really cold outside. (indoor "balcony" and 4 hot tubs in the lobby )The room was clean and a good size with a microwave and refrigerator. The bathroom was spacious and clean with fluffy towels. The beds were comfortable and the room temp just right. There was a full hot breakfast buffet that was kept filled up and fresh. The staff were friendly and helpful. You know you're in Montana when the clerk tells you the "elevator is right behind the wolf." Loved it!

Room Tip: 3rd floor room had a semi-private balcony outside the door - kind of odd, but it works somehow.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MelissaS91360
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 July 2014 via mobile

This place is amazing!! I went from California to Montana to Mississippi to Florida, and this was the nicest place I stayed. It is beautiful, very welcoming, and the staff was so friendly!! Highly recommend! !

  • Stayed July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank delaina1121
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Woodbridge, Connecticut
Level Contributor
106 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 July 2014

I judge hotels by how well they succeed in what they try to be. This place doesn't try to be the Ritz so I don't judge it by those standards. The rooms are large and clean. Nice big towels. Makes a great impression. And they have a lovely breakfast included. C'mon Inn exceeded expectations. Well done!

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank John E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
canada
Level Contributor
36 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 July 2014

Another great stay at the C'mon Inn. The staff were friendly. The rooms were super quiet. The room was very clean. The wifi was not the strongest but was workable. They had a very good selection for their breakfast buffet. If you haven't had a chance to stay here you are missing a very unique experience. Check out pics online on what the inside of this inn looks like. It is pretty amazing. Would stay here again.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank hercules71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rapid City, South Dakota
Level Contributor
105 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 July 2014

This was such a wonderful hotel. The lady that checked us in was so nice and did everything to accommodate us. The room was very clean and the bed was so nice, a good night sleep was had by both of us. It was quiet and very homey. We both went and had a nice breakfast. If we would of brought our swimsuits, we would of taken advantage of the many hot tubs they had. It was fun to take pictures with the many animals. I will come back and stay here again. But the thing that made me the most impressed is I left my pillow and pillow case. The pillow was no big deal but the pillowcase was very special as my grandma had embroidered it. The manager had call our home phone and let us know we had left it. We called the, from our cell phone and they sent us the pillowcase right away. I was so happy to get that back. This hotel felt more like home than any others.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank cutiethebear
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guadalajara, Jalisco, Mexico
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 July 2014

It has been a wonderful experience staying at C'mon Inn in Bozeman
management is excellent I felt at home, everyone that I come in contact, from the
front desk to the house keeping and maintenance and at breakfast were very friendly
kind and helpful. I want to Thank everyone that is part of C'mon Inn Bozeman I will share
my experience with everyone I know. Keep up the great work manager!!!

Room Tip: Every were is beautiful the inside looks like and feels like a resort
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Vicente F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bozeman hotels
0.1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bozeman
0.2 mi away
Comfort Suites Bozeman
Comfort Suites Bozeman
#3 of 31 in Bozeman
4.5 of 5 bubbles 320 reviews
1.5 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
My Place Hotel-Bozeman, MT
2.8 mi away
The LARK Bozeman
The LARK Bozeman
#1 of 31 in Bozeman
4.5 of 5 bubbles 568 reviews
0.3 mi away
MountainView Lodge & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to C'mon Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about C'mon Inn

Property: C'mon Inn
Address: 6139 E Valley Center Rd, Bozeman, MT 59718-8041
Region: United States > Montana > Bozeman
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Bozeman
#3 Romantic Hotel in Bozeman
#9 Business Hotel in Bozeman
Hotel Class:3 star — C'mon Inn 3*
Number of rooms: 125
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Brand new hotel with great amenities and a convenient location to all Bozeman has to offer. Enjoy our large indoor pool, our expansive lobby with plentiful seating areas, or some of the most comfortable beds in Bozeman. Book your stay at the C'mon Inn - we'd love to see you soon! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your C'mon Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
c`Mon Hotel Bozeman
C'Mon Inn Bozeman, Montana

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing