We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good hotel, good location,good time”
Review of C'mon Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
C'mon Inn
Ranked #10 of 31 Hotels in Bozeman
Certificate of Excellence
Phoenix, Arizona
Level Contributor
23 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“good hotel, good location,good time”
Reviewed 20 September 2009

We stayed at the C'mon Inn last week for 2 nights and were very pleased with everything. The room was very clean,comfy bed and nice ammenities.Really enjoyed the hot tubs after a busy day of sightseeing in the mountains. Pool and hot tubs(4 of them arranged around rocks in an outdoor theme)were very clean. We also liked the comp breakfast which included the usual fare but also scrambled egg,sausage,biscuits and gravy and waffles for hot items. There's an Outback Steakhouse right next door which is really handy. We would stay here again no question about it.

  • Stayed September 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank moomra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

465 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    318
    108
    24
    9
    6
See reviews for
196
148
13
35
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (124)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Everett, WA.
Level Contributor
4 reviews
Reviewed 31 August 2009

Overall satisfied with our 3 night stay at the C'mon Inn. We liked the decor, and our room was comfortable and clean, and we were impressed with how attentive the housekeeping workers were. If we had to do it over, we'd have gotten an interior room on the second or 3rd floor in order to take advantage of the common seating areas overlooking the atrium. I wouldn't want that arrangement if on the 1st floor however. Negatives are: Our room seemed to be missing a lounge chair and table. All rooms like ours were like that. The hot tubs aren't hot enough. The doors at the main entrance should be automatic. Makes hauling luggage in and out and having to hold the doors difficult. Lastly, an internet cafe would be helpful for those of us not traveling with a laptop to take advantage of WiFi.

  • Stayed August 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank PhilandLu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
new england
1 review
Reviewed 22 August 2009

We changed to this hotel following a disastrous stay at another Bozeman hotel. This one was a major improvement. The room was clean and bright. We stayed on the third floor so we had a window to the outside as well as a door that opened to the common sitting areas.The housekeeping staff kept leaving me nice notes on the night stand and kept our room spotless the entire time.We only made it to breakfast on time once(teens obviously sleep in) and it was fine.The pool area is beautiful with a view of the mountains(and the Outback) and very well kept.I can't wait to go back!

  • Stayed July 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank scrappinqueen64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WA
1 review
Reviewed 18 August 2009

We liked this hotel even though the lobby smelled of chlorine. The hot tubs among the fake rocks show that they have figured out what kids like most about traveling - the hotel pool.

Unfortunately, we got the room by the pool pumps which were very loud and kept us up all night. The next morning we complained and the manager adjust our bill by quite a bit. We'd go back but not to that room.

  • Stayed August 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Imacon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NW WA
Level Contributor
61 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 August 2009

Rooms and hotel were ok. Nice pool and hot tub area. Breakfast area is right next to hotel guests doors (a little strange). Rooms that have a deck to the pool area reek of chlorine..

  • Stayed August 2009, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank staobka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Idaho
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 August 2009

If you are considering staying at Cmon Inn in Bozeman, I recommend finding another hotel. The manger, Jeremy [--]is the most unprofessional and downright rude person I've ever spoken to. He treated my wife incredibly rude, insinuated that she was a liar and then when confronted by me, Jeremy treated me with the same rudeness and disrespect. I would never recommend this hotel to anyone! This is the hospitality industry for heaven's sake! I travel and stay in hotels all over the country and I can honestly say I am dumbfounded that the owners of this hotel allow this type of behavior. Don't waste your money on this place...

  • Stayed August 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank HotelFan89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Warwick, Rhode Island
Level Contributor
13 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 August 2009

We stayed at the C'mon Inn for one night on our way to Yellowstone. It is one of several hotels in the same area off of the highway. The building is attractive from the outside. The inside public areas are also very nice. There are are many hot tubs and a large swimming pool. There is a slight smell of chlorine due to the many hot tubs.

Guest rooms either face the parking lot, with mountains in the distance, or face the inner courtyard area where the hot tubs are located. We were given an inner room which was rather dark because the window only opened to the courtyard. However, there was a small balcony which was convenient for hanging wet bathing suits. I called the front desk to try to change our room to a brighter, outer room and was told that the only rooms with 2 double beds were inner rooms. Also the hotel was full so they couldn't offer us any other room.

Breakfast consisted of waffles, scrambled eggs, sausage, cereals- but not a huge selection, and only one kind of bread for toast. I have had better "continental breakfasts" at other hotels.

  • Stayed July 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank tnncs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bozeman hotels
0.1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bozeman
0.2 mi away
Comfort Suites Bozeman
Comfort Suites Bozeman
#4 of 31 in Bozeman
4.5 of 5 bubbles 320 reviews
1.5 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
My Place Hotel-Bozeman, MT
2.8 mi away
The LARK Bozeman
The LARK Bozeman
#1 of 31 in Bozeman
4.5 of 5 bubbles 569 reviews
0.3 mi away
MountainView Lodge & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to C'mon Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about C'mon Inn

Property: C'mon Inn
Address: 6139 E Valley Center Rd, Bozeman, MT 59718-8041
Region: United States > Montana > Bozeman
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Bozeman
#3 Romantic Hotel in Bozeman
#9 Business Hotel in Bozeman
Hotel Class:3 star — C'mon Inn 3*
Number of rooms: 125
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Brand new hotel with great amenities and a convenient location to all Bozeman has to offer. Enjoy our large indoor pool, our expansive lobby with plentiful seating areas, or some of the most comfortable beds in Bozeman. Book your stay at the C'mon Inn - we'd love to see you soon! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your C'mon Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
c`Mon Hotel Bozeman
C'Mon Inn Bozeman, Montana

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing