We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wow! We were blown away!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
C'mon Inn Hotel & Suites
Ranked #10 of 31 Hotels in Bozeman
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 25 September 2009

My wife and I stayed at this over-the-top property for 4 nights over Labor Day weekend (along with about 7 other couples as part of a college fraternity reunion). This is a 3 story log building with a huge atrium, large pool, 5 whirlpool-hot tubs, and exceptionally good sized, comfortable rooms with microwaves and refers. Many wild life mounts complete the outdoors decor in the atrium. Quite a decent buffet breakfast with hot entrees included. We thought it was a terrific value. Ask for ab east (mountain) view room. Our room was as far from the front deskm as possible (3rd floor), but the wireless internet was great.

  • Stayed: September 2009, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WIBadgerFan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (484)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

459 - 465 of 484 reviews

Reviewed 20 September 2009

We stayed at the C'mon Inn last week for 2 nights and were very pleased with everything. The room was very clean,comfy bed and nice ammenities.Really enjoyed the hot tubs after a busy day of sightseeing in the mountains. Pool and hot tubs(4 of them arranged around rocks in an outdoor theme)were very clean. We also liked the comp breakfast which included the usual fare but also scrambled egg,sausage,biscuits and gravy and waffles for hot items. There's an Outback Steakhouse right next door which is really handy. We would stay here again no question about it.

  • Stayed: September 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank moomra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2009

Overall satisfied with our 3 night stay at the C'mon Inn. We liked the decor, and our room was comfortable and clean, and we were impressed with how attentive the housekeeping workers were. If we had to do it over, we'd have gotten an interior room on the second or 3rd floor in order to take advantage of the common seating areas overlooking the atrium. I wouldn't want that arrangement if on the 1st floor however. Negatives are: Our room seemed to be missing a lounge chair and table. All rooms like ours were like that. The hot tubs aren't hot enough. The doors at the main entrance should be automatic. Makes hauling luggage in and out and having to hold the doors difficult. Lastly, an internet cafe would be helpful for those of us not traveling with a laptop to take advantage of WiFi.

  • Stayed: August 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PhilandLu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2009

We changed to this hotel following a disastrous stay at another Bozeman hotel. This one was a major improvement. The room was clean and bright. We stayed on the third floor so we had a window to the outside as well as a door that opened to the common sitting areas.The housekeeping staff kept leaving me nice notes on the night stand and kept our room spotless the entire time.We only made it to breakfast on time once(teens obviously sleep in) and it was fine.The pool area is beautiful with a view of the mountains(and the Outback) and very well kept.I can't wait to go back!

  • Stayed: July 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank scrappinqueen64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2009

We liked this hotel even though the lobby smelled of chlorine. The hot tubs among the fake rocks show that they have figured out what kids like most about traveling - the hotel pool.

Unfortunately, we got the room by the pool pumps which were very loud and kept us up all night. The next morning we complained and the manager adjust our bill by quite a bit. We'd go back but not to that room.

  • Stayed: August 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Imacon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2009

Rooms and hotel were ok. Nice pool and hot tub area. Breakfast area is right next to hotel guests doors (a little strange). Rooms that have a deck to the pool area reek of chlorine..

  • Stayed: August 2009, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank staobka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2009

If you are considering staying at Cmon Inn in Bozeman, I recommend finding another hotel. The manger, Jeremy [--]is the most unprofessional and downright rude person I've ever spoken to. He treated my wife incredibly rude, insinuated that she was a liar and then when confronted by me, Jeremy treated me with the same rudeness and disrespect. I would never recommend this hotel to anyone! This is the hospitality industry for heaven's sake! I travel and stay in hotels all over the country and I can honestly say I am dumbfounded that the owners of this hotel allow this type of behavior. Don't waste your money on this place...

  • Stayed: August 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank HotelFan89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bozeman hotels
0.3 mi away
MountainView Lodge & Suites
0.1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bozeman
0.2 mi away
Comfort Suites Bozeman
Comfort Suites Bozeman
#4 of 31 in Bozeman
366 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman
1.1 mi away
Springhill Suites Bozeman
1.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bozeman
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to C'mon Inn Hotel & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about C'mon Inn Hotel & Suites

Address: 6139 E Valley Center Rd, Bozeman, MT 59718-8041
Region: United States > Montana > Bozeman
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Bozeman
#3 Romantic Hotel in Bozeman
#9 Business Hotel in Bozeman
Price Range: £81 - £117 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — C'mon Inn Hotel & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 125
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Brand new hotel with great amenities and a convenient location to all Bozeman has to offer. Enjoy our large indoor pool, our expansive lobby with plentiful seating areas, or some of the most comfortable beds in Bozeman. Book your stay at the C'mon Inn - we'd love to see you soon! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers and getaroom.com so you can book your C'mon Inn Hotel & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
c`Mon Hotel Bozeman
C'Mon Inn Hotel & Suites Bozeman, Montana

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing