We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“fantastic hotel”
Review of C'mon Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
C'mon Inn
Ranked #10 of 31 Hotels in Bozeman
Certificate of Excellence
Seattle, Washington
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“fantastic hotel”
Reviewed 11 August 2010

We recently stayed here on our way to and from yellowstone national park. We had a very nice time staying here. Excellent ambience, rooms are nicely decorated and very good service. The hot tubs and free breakfast are a plus. Pancake machine is pretty cool.

  • Stayed August 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank lizzy_sj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

465 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    318
    108
    24
    9
    6
See reviews for
196
148
13
35
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (124)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Concord, MA
Level Contributor
14 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 August 2010

We liked the C'mon Inn -- it was a very comfortable place to stay and I would definitely book there again. The staff was super-nice and the beds and rooms were comfortable. There were lots of different food choices for breakfast, including a pancake cooking machine that was quite popular. The only flaw, from my perspective, is the location. It is in the midst of some similar hotels and big stores like Target, and is a bit of a drive to downtown Bozeman. Our room had a view of Costco. If you are the sort of person who likes to go for a morning walk or run, we did find some pretty walking trails in the housing development behind Costco. The hotel also has a arcade game room with Big Buck Safari, in case your kids like that sort of thing.

  • Stayed July 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank galinuva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York City, New York
1 review
Reviewed 23 July 2010

The accommodations are spacious and after roughing it in Yellowstone park it is a welcome sight. The rooms were very comfortable, the mattresses were firm and the water was hot. My only problem was finding the place as the GPS, for whatever reason, did NOT work. A most highly recommend to any and all !!!

  • Stayed June 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SpelunKing
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
usa
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 14 July 2010

I recently stayed with my family and found soild sheets on the sleeper sofa. When I say soil I mean fecus; that's right...fecus; skid marks for lack of better words. Now I will say that when I took the sheets to the front desk the gal immediately went into action, gave me new sheets and wanted to upgrade my room which I didn't want to trouble my family so they gave me a discount. The rest of the room, pools and breakfast were great.
I wanted to throw up when I say this; imagine getting the bed ready for my 12 year old, not noticing and then getting ecoli through saliva. Not a good combo!

The service recovery was exceptional. I would recommend and stay here again.

  • Stayed July 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank traveler298
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Texas
Level Contributor
118 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 July 2010

Very impressed with this chain. The cute name implies that it is a local folksy place, but it is a very professionally run hotel. Great clean rooms seem to be well insulated from the noise. Lots of hot tubs. Nicely decorated to fit the theme of the area without being overdone. Good pool. OK views. Conveniently located to interstate (GPS was off on the location and misguided us a bit but we could see it and got there with no problem), shopping, and next door to Outback restaurant. Good staff. Ping Pong table not there but does have a small video game room and a good work out facility. Very good breakfast.

  • Stayed June 2010, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank chrissmaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Morgantown, Pennsylvania
1 review
Reviewed 8 July 2010

This hotel is truly unique. It's a giant log cabin! The rooms are spotless and the service was great. It's in a great location which is easy to access. A gentleman at the front desk suggested I explore the Beartooth Highway (US Rt 212) on my last day in Montana and it was the most amazing place I have ever visited.

  • Stayed June 2010, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank abrilliant
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glen Ellyn, Illinois
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 6 July 2010

I have to admit, I was not sure about staying in a hotel called the "C'mon Inn." However, going on other guest reviews and the pictures, I thought I'd take a chance. I was pleasantly suprised. The hotel is easy to find, just off the highway. The hotel appeares to be fairly new, I was able to park with no problem. The hotel staff in the lobby was very prompt and responsive to any questions I had about the area. The hotel is well kept in a manner fitting with Montana (a lodge type decor). The inside is ver y spacious and outdoorsy. The rooms are practically new and very well kept. Some of the rooms have balconies, complete with furniture that look out into the hot tub and water feature area. The rooms that do not have the balconies have a leather recliner inside. As far as location, it appears to be in a fairly new area with a target across the way. It's about 10 minutes from the downtown area. I was very impressed with this hotel.

  • Stayed June 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Brendan640
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bozeman hotels
0.1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bozeman
0.2 mi away
Comfort Suites Bozeman
Comfort Suites Bozeman
#3 of 31 in Bozeman
4.5 of 5 bubbles 320 reviews
1.5 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
My Place Hotel-Bozeman, MT
2.8 mi away
The LARK Bozeman
The LARK Bozeman
#1 of 31 in Bozeman
4.5 of 5 bubbles 568 reviews
0.3 mi away
MountainView Lodge & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to C'mon Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about C'mon Inn

Property: C'mon Inn
Address: 6139 E Valley Center Rd, Bozeman, MT 59718-8041
Region: United States > Montana > Bozeman
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Bozeman
#3 Romantic Hotel in Bozeman
#9 Business Hotel in Bozeman
Hotel Class:3 star — C'mon Inn 3*
Number of rooms: 125
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Brand new hotel with great amenities and a convenient location to all Bozeman has to offer. Enjoy our large indoor pool, our expansive lobby with plentiful seating areas, or some of the most comfortable beds in Bozeman. Book your stay at the C'mon Inn - we'd love to see you soon! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your C'mon Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
c`Mon Hotel Bozeman
C'Mon Inn Bozeman, Montana

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing