We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Hotel - Looks like a Giant Luxury Hunting Lodge”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
C'mon Inn Hotel & Suites
Ranked #11 of 31 Hotels in Bozeman
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 27 February 2011

The lobby of the hotel looks like a giant hunting lodge with many, many
hot tubs sprinkled around the huge central area. It not only looks wonderful; the rooms, maintenance, and free buffet breakfast were also excellent. The breakfast buffet offered pancakes, eggs, fruits, hot and cold cereals, hot chocolate, many types of coffees, donouts, etc. One won't leave breaksfast hungry.
We used the hotel as an overnight stay after our winter visit to Yellowstone and found that many skiers liked the hotel for the convenience of making day trips to Bridger Bowl ski area. We would definitely stay at this C'mon Inn again and will try others when we have the opportunity.

  • Stayed: February 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ed_and_Ann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (487)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

426 - 432 of 487 reviews

Reviewed 10 February 2011

This place is fabulous. We had booked on an internet hotel site at another hotel in town and were very disappointed. We drove around and stopped here first. Matt, the clerk was so nice, and after we walked around and looked at a room, decided we didn't even want to look anywhere else. I LOVED this hotel. We had an expanded king room with a sitting room and it was one of the most comfortable hotel rooms we've every stayed in. Matt really took care of us, and if that doesn't wow you, the 4 hot tubs in the lobby and the pool with 2 more hot tubs looking over the rocky mountains should. I would come back just to stay here, never leave to do anything. If youre looking for a family getaway, a romantic vacation, a place to get married, spring break, this is the place.

  • Stayed: January 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jwnewcomb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2011

Great staff, free airport shuttle, clean modern rooms, delightful interior atrium with sanas, new facility, great value. Did not get to try the breakfast because we left early for a flight, but we will stay here the next time we are in Bozeman. Outback Steakhouse right next door (walk)

  • Stayed: January 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Traveler5548
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2011

we stayed here as part of a weeklong visit, seeing friends & family, and having a ski holiday.

The C'mon Inn is certainly not like other hotels. The huge atrium with the mountain motif (and stuffed big game) - all things you don't find in the other chains. The many hot tubs in the 'grottoes' are really relaxing. The pool area is spacious and pleasant. Liked it all.

we had rooms on the "outside" away from the atrium, and that was quiet. We appreciated this on the weekend, when the hotel had many youngsters running around. Didn't notice any noise when in our rooms.

What a great place to be a kid, too! The inside stairs, all the water features, the pool....

Good (if not great) breakfast - do wish there were some healther options available (more fruit and yogurt, for example) but the coffee was great!

Overall, a great stay, and we'll be back.

  • Stayed: January 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank KDUB7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2011

It was my birthday and we were heading home to ND. We stopped at the C'mon Inn and the rate was great, but the wonderful lady at the desk reduced it for my birthday and gave us a courtside room right next to one of the hot tubs. The room was spacious and lovely. The deluxe continental breakfast was great and she even gave the same reduced rate to our companions. We will definitely return! I wish I could remember her name. We stayed there on 1-11-11.
There was also an Outback and a Johnny Carinos within walking distance.

Stayed: January 2011, travelled with family
1  Thank ndschloss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 December 2010

I have friends that just love the C'Mon Inn and my daughter was playing in basketball tournament in Bozeman and a lot of the families were staying here so we gave it a try.

It's just not that high quality of a place. The rooms were basic and not overly comfortable. In our "suite" the sinks were in the bedroom with the shower and tiolet being separated which didn't work well when kids are in separate room on pull-out and have to come into bedroom to use sink. The pool is not very big, but there are several hot tubs. Breakfast was nothing special and the staff were just there doing their jobs -- not welcoming. There are lots of couches and tables outside the rooms were parents and kids can hang out which is really nice and at this locaton they make everyone go into their rooms by 11 so it was quiet (that is not the case at the Casper, WY location!) I would not return; there are better options for just a little more money (and sometimes for the same price) right nearby.

  • Stayed: December 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jbmWyoming
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2010

My husband booked this room quite by accident--we decided to stay one extra day on our Honeymoon and needed a hotel to stay at in Bozeman for a night. Both of us agreed that this was the best hotel experience of our entire 8 day trip! We'd stayed in a hot tub suite and it was so comfy and wonderful. We had a beautiful view of the mountains and absolutely adored the atmosphere. It would be a wonderful family reunion type setting though. The hot tubs were great and the pool looked fun also, although we never made it there. We both talk about how much we wished there was a C'Mon Inn on the East Coast! We couldn't believe how wonderful it was and so cheap also!

  • Stayed: June 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cdae26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bozeman hotels
0.2 mi away
Comfort Suites Bozeman
Comfort Suites Bozeman
#5 of 31 in Bozeman
370 reviews
0.1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bozeman, MT
1.5 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
MountainView Lodge & Suites
2.8 mi away
The LARK Bozeman
The LARK Bozeman
#1 of 31 in Bozeman
669 reviews
1.1 mi away
Springhill Suites Bozeman
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to C'mon Inn Hotel & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about C'mon Inn Hotel & Suites

Address: 6139 E Valley Center Rd, Bozeman, MT 59718-8041
Region: United States > Montana > Bozeman
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Bozeman
#3 Romantic Hotel in Bozeman
#9 Business Hotel in Bozeman
Price Range: £78 - £102 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — C'mon Inn Hotel & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 125
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Brand new hotel with great amenities and a convenient location to all Bozeman has to offer. Enjoy our large indoor pool, our expansive lobby with plentiful seating areas, or some of the most comfortable beds in Bozeman. Book your stay at the C'mon Inn - we'd love to see you soon! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA and Ebookers so you can book your C'mon Inn Hotel & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
c`Mon Hotel Bozeman
C'Mon Inn Hotel & Suites Bozeman, Montana

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing