We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean, quiet hotel with friendly staff”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Residence Inn Bozeman
Ranked #16 of 31 Hotels in Bozeman
Certificate of Excellence
Brooklyn
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Clean, quiet hotel with friendly staff”
Reviewed 26 July 2010

Had a great experience here in Bozeman. The hotel room was clean, spacious, had a complete kitchen, pull away bed. All was good.

  • Stayed July 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank BrooklynDaisy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

302 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    127
    104
    38
    23
    10
See reviews for
121
82
11
53
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (67)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
bozeman
1 review
Reviewed 22 July 2010

Everyone is helpul, courteous makes us feel very welcomed

  • Stayed July 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ziplocal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Colorado
Level Contributor
17 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 July 2010

Possibly the worst Residence Inn I've ever stayed at. Room smelled from cleaning fluid (I think they had a smoker in there and tried to cover it up). Saggy mattress that would embarrass a Motel 6 - with a loose, wrinkly pad that bunched up while we slept. A disturbing whine throughout the night that sounded like the back end of a 747. And then ther's the "NO's" - No AARP discount. No place to put suitcase except bed, floor or sofa. No phone book. No pen, one piece of paper on pad. No Guest Info Guide (Front desk: "Oh, we don't do those") Hello? In a MARRIOTT??? Marriott should make this property shape up or pull their franchise.

  • Stayed July 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank tumbleweedColorado
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Billings, Montana
1 review
Reviewed 13 July 2010

If your business travels take you to or through Bozeman, Mt; I whole-hearted recommend the Residence Inn. The rooms are very spacious and quiet. It may seem trivial but; having enough plug-ins for computers, printers, cell phones and a blue tooth is a luxury not found in most hotels. The hotel staff & management is very accommodating and you can't beat the breakfast and dinners served. If you travel for business, this is where you want to stay!

  • Stayed July 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank BizTraveler59101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Billings, Montana
1 review
Reviewed 13 July 2010

Great group ... outstanding service. It's refreshing to just be asked if there's anything I need.

  • Stayed July 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank karenpayne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
winnipeg
Level Contributor
250 reviews
73 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 649 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 July 2010

With their full kitchens, Residence Inns are great for business travellers on an extended stay, but the reasonable price and convenient location here made it great for a 1 night leisure stay as well. The staff was friendly enough. We were a little surpised when we pulled out the sofabed and discovered it had not been made up, but a quick call to the front desk and they sent someone up to do it right away. Free cookies in the lobby are a nice touch, and the complimentary breakfast is excellent.

  • Stayed July 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank kimpete8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
East Tennessee
Level Contributor
156 reviews
48 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 172 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 July 2010

My family and I stayed one night before flying out the next day. I really appreciate the new indoor rooms. Everything was in good working order and was a good stay for my family of four. Plenty of parking and a good location close to downtown and to the airport. Recommended.

  • Stayed July 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Cheapseater
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bozeman hotels
0.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bozeman
0.2 mi away
Comfort Suites Bozeman
Comfort Suites Bozeman
#4 of 31 in Bozeman
4.5 of 5 bubbles 319 reviews
1.4 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bozeman West
0.4 mi away
MountainView Lodge & Suites
0.4 mi away
My Place Hotel-Bozeman, MT
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Residence Inn Bozeman? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Residence Inn Bozeman

Property: Residence Inn Bozeman
Address: 6195 E Valley Center Rd, Bozeman, MT 59718-8041
Region: United States > Montana > Bozeman
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 Family Hotel in Bozeman
#10 Business Hotel in Bozeman
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Residence Inn Bozeman 3*
Number of rooms: 115
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Nestled in the heart of Montana's Rocky Mountains, you will find the Residence Inn Bozeman hotel. This Bozeman, Montana hotel is just 90 miles from Yellowstone National Park, 45 miles from Big Sky Ski Resort, 16 miles from Bridger Bowl Ski Resort, and 6 miles from Montana State University, giving you convenient access to the area's top attractions. Our Bozeman hotel is designed to provide you with everything you need to thrive on long stays. Start your day with a complimentary hot breakfast buffet and end with appetizers Monday through Wednesday evenings. Melt tensions away at our pool, heated spa, and fitness center and relax in your spacious guest suite featuring separate living and sleeping areas and fully equipped kitchens. Our Bozeman hotel offers complimentary high speed Internet access and is pet friendly. Whether on a business trip or vacation getaway, let us help you to thrive while visiting Bozeman, Montana. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Marriott, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Cancelon, HRS and HotelQuickly so you can book your Residence Inn Bozeman reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Residence Inn Bozeman Hotel Bozeman
Bozeman Residence Inn
Residence Inn Bozeman Montana

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing