We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good place to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
BEST WESTERN PLUS GranTree Inn
Ranked #13 of 31 Hotels in Bozeman
GreenLeadersBronze level
Saskatchewan
Level Contributor
131 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
“Good place to stay”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 September 2013 via mobile

Stayed in this hotel for a week. Check in was smooth.
Had our 2 dogs and had a suite.
The people at the desk were great we gave them our cell numbers when we had to leave the dogs in the room.
They seemed to appreciate this.
House keeping was good.
The on site restaurant is good.
Good location

Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank litew8t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

615 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    274
    194
    91
    33
    23
See reviews for
155
158
51
152
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (88)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 August 2013

We loved it! We stayed there twice on our vacation, coming and going from the Airport. One of the reasons we stayed at this Hotel in the first place is that it had 24 hour service to the airport since both of our flights where the early hours of the day--1pm and 4am

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shoreline, Washington
Level Contributor
25 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 August 2013

Stayed here three times now on trip to Montana State University. Overall, hotel is fine and would probably stay here again. Close to downtown and right off freeway. Rooms are average size, clean and area is quiet. Looks like interior has been updated recently.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Jeff S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
austin, United States
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 August 2013

wonderful sevice, great staff, good restaurant and bar at reasonable rate. Close to downtown and easy to exit town for trips to rivers, big sky and Yellostone park..Very friendly from check-in to check- out. Would stay there again without question.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Fortunato B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hayden, Idaho
Level Contributor
20 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 August 2013

We stayed here on August 22 for an over night stay and everything was great! When I checked in, there wee a lot of people because checking in at the same time because of road closures due to fires, but the front desk handled it like a pro! The breakfast was one of the better ones for a "free breakfast". The bed was a little firm, but we slept well. Would definitely stay here again if we were passing through!

Room Tip: Our room was on the freeway side and it was surprisingly quiet!
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Charlene S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maryland
Level Contributor
98 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 August 2013

I stayed here for two nights in July. The rooms were clean and the beds were rather comfortable. There is a restaurant/bar and casino near the lobby. The food is good (keep in mind that much of the menu might fall under bar food), but I found the breakfast to be very satisfying. Overall, the rooms were nice; however, there are a few things that people should be aware of before staying here. First, some of the rooms are located directly next to the pool. My first night here we had one of those rooms. If you want peace and quite before 10 pm don't stay in these rooms...however, if you have kids that want to enjoy the pool this might be a good option. Secondly, this hotel is older and does not have an elevator. Granted, it is only two floors but it still made hauling all the luggage upstairs a pain.

Room Tip: Avoid rooms next to the pool if you want quite before 10 pm. Keep in mind that the hotel does not h...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Coug88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fort Collins, Colorado
Level Contributor
25 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 August 2013

Clean, comfortable and convenient. Comfy beds. Lots of water pressure and hot water for the morning shower. Extremely friendly staff. Convenient location for MSU parents. Restaurant and casino on premises.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SusanJF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bozeman hotels
0.2 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman
1.8 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bozeman
1.8 mi away
Comfort Suites Bozeman
Comfort Suites Bozeman
#3 of 31 in Bozeman
4.5 of 5 bubbles 312 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
The LARK Bozeman
The LARK Bozeman
#1 of 31 in Bozeman
4.5 of 5 bubbles 558 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Bozeman
Hampton Inn Bozeman
#7 of 31 in Bozeman
4.5 of 5 bubbles 398 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Bozeman
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN PLUS GranTree Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS GranTree Inn

Property: BEST WESTERN PLUS GranTree Inn
Address: 1325 N 7th Ave, Bozeman, MT 59715-2511
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Montana > Bozeman
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Green Hotel in Bozeman
#5 Business Hotel in Bozeman
#8 Romantic Hotel in Bozeman
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS GranTree Inn 3*
Number of rooms: 120
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Ebookers, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Traveltool, S.L.U., Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS GranTree Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Grantree Hotel Bozeman
Best Western Bozeman
Bozeman Best Western
Best Western Grantree Hotel
BEST WESTERN PLUS GranTree Inn Bozeman, Montana

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing