We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Plus GranTree Inn
Nearby Hotels
Ramada Bozeman(Bozeman)(Great Value!)
US$114
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$98
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
MountainView Lodge & Suites(Bozeman)(Great Value!)
US$118
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$161
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites Bozeman(Bozeman)(Great Value!)
US$151
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$125
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$111
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
C'mon Inn Hotel & Suites(Bozeman)(Great Value!)
US$120
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$174
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$165
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$348
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (759)
Filter reviews
759 results
Traveller rating
348
234
107
41
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
348
234
107
41
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgran treeattached restaurantrestaurant loungebest westernsgas stationon site restaurantshuttle servicefront desk staffindoor poolgreat place to staycomfortable bedswould definitely stay here againpleasant staystayed here for one nightbusiness centerairport shuttlefirst floor
Filter
Updating list...
592 - 597 of 759 reviews
Reviewed 11 September 2013

Great hotel -- I got AAA discount, but the room was still 150.00, so I was a little surprised for Bozeman, MT. I would expect that price for a larger city. Hotel was quiet, beds comfortable. Bar/Lounge was packed -- lots of locals there to watch the start of football - kind of annoying after a 10 hour car trip (on my way home from Seattle to Chicago). Wanted to unwind with a glass of wine and a light dinner --

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Nicole H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GranTree, Manager at Best Western Plus GranTree Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2013

Dear Nicole H,

Thank you for your current responds on our survey,

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 406-587-5261.

Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.


Sincerely,

Cristie Hess
Front Desk Manager
BEST WESTERN PLUS GranTree Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2013

Mustang party in parking lot. Loud until 3am.There were beer cans/trash left all over. Mustang people were very very rude people.... Staff was apologetic, no deduction from room rate which is way too high anyway. Thought I would receive more than a sorry. But thank you for the stay..

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Monica L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GranTree, Manager at Best Western Plus GranTree Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2013

Dear Monica L.

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations during your stay and for the inconvience of the mustang group. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future.

I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.

If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at 406-587-5261.


Sincerely,

Cristie Hess
Front Desk Manager
BEST WESTERN PLUS GranTree Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2013

Our visit to Bozman was wonderful because the staff is bright, cheerful, and extremely helpful. When the shuttle drivers were tied up, one of the front desk staff jumped in the van to get us from the airport promptly. When we didn't like an inner room facing the pool the staff quickly found us a room with an out side window. When we couldn't turn on the bedside lamp, someone came to the room immediately to solve the problem. The restaurant has excellent service and good food.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Dan-Cindy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2013

Stayed in this hotel for a week. Check in was smooth.
Had our 2 dogs and had a suite.
The people at the desk were great we gave them our cell numbers when we had to leave the dogs in the room.
They seemed to appreciate this.
House keeping was good.
The on site restaurant is good.
Good location

Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
Thank litew8t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 29 August 2013

We loved it! We stayed there twice on our vacation, coming and going from the Airport. One of the reasons we stayed at this Hotel in the first place is that it had 24 hour service to the airport since both of our flights where the early hours of the day--1pm and 4am

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews