We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Plus GranTree Inn
Nearby Hotels
Ramada Bozeman(Bozeman)(Great Value!)
US$114
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$98
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
MountainView Lodge & Suites(Bozeman)(Great Value!)
US$118
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites Bozeman(Bozeman)(Great Value!)
US$151
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$125
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$156
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$111
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$165
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$348
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
C'mon Inn Hotel & Suites(Bozeman)(Great Value!)
US$120
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (759)
Filter reviews
759 results
Traveller rating
348
234
107
41
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
348
234
107
41
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgran treeattached restaurantrestaurant loungebest westernsgas stationon site restaurantshuttle servicefront desk staffindoor poolgreat place to staycomfortable bedswould definitely stay here againpleasant staystayed here for one nightbusiness centerairport shuttlefirst floor
Filter
Updating list...
557 - 562 of 759 reviews
Reviewed 17 January 2014

Talk about accommodating! What a cheerful, delightful staff! Flying into Bozeman? This motel provides free shuttle service to and from the airport. Travel with their phone number so you can call for the shuttle when you reach the airport baggage claim area. That means travel with their phone number handy. We reached there about 9:45 p.m. and had to wait for them to return from delivering a flight crew to the motel. Days later, we returned to this motel for our transfer from Yellowstone National Park to the Bozeman airport after an overnight stay at the motel. They accommodated our 4:40 a.m. departure for the Bozeman airport. You may also find their shuttle service to points around town helpful. However, primary service is given to airport arrivals and departures. The motel comes with a restaurant, a pool, and a hot tub! Dress … err, pack accordingly!
Location details: 1325 N. Seventh Avenue, Bozeman, Montana 59715 Phone: 406-587-5261

Room Tip: Given that the pool is on the ground floor, you may prefer the second floor.
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Herbert W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2014

Things were great, food better than most motels. Atmosphere is good, staff helpful and friendly. this things says I need 200 characters what a pain I already told you what I think. the biggest pain is this survey requiring 200 charatcers

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Phillip B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2014

We travel for business thru this area once a month and thought we would try this hotel for a change.....upon checking in we found it to be a really nice place, rooms were all good and our party of five found no problems....the front desk staff were awesome......

Now for the not so great.....no breakfast for guests not even an Apple...that's right not even continental.....the restaurant had good food but was overpriced. I ate one meal there and found the food was really good but everyone else went elsewhere to eat.......

I find it hard to believe that no discounts are offered to guests in the restaurant, obviously this is a huge problem and along with no breakfast, ................we will be staying at our normal stop next month......we travel for business and need to save on expenses as most business travelers do and will no matter how nice the hotel...management here is obviously missing out on price conscious business travelers.....but if you want a nice hotel and don't mind spending your money, this will certainly fit the bill.

Room Tip: No free breakfast here not even a continental breakfast. Front desk staff were great and very helpful but the owners are obviously penny crunchers. Staff was very Friendly but restaurant was over priced and offered no discounts for guests, we will stay elsewhere next month. Five rooms and not even a free breakfast is just being cheap.
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Maineproduct
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
23
Reviewed 6 January 2014

This was a nice clean hotel in a nice town. Close to shopping, restaurants and skiing. There was also hot springs 15 minutes away. We enjoyed our stay and would definitely stay here again. We were a little disappointed that there wasn't the usual complimentary breakfast that Best Western is known for.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
2  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2013

The Hotel staff was very good, the room was close to exit, even provided with doggy pickup bags. Nice place to walk the dog, pool was good as well. Microwave and Fridge were more than basic level and internet in room even had hookup for non-wifi. Close to Arby's and amenities - Walmart.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Lawrence B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews