We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,243)
Filter reviews
1,243 results
Traveller rating
491
387
179
122
64
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
491
387
179
122
64
Show reviews that mention
All reviews made to order breakfast hash browns cooked breakfast room was clean hot tub would stay here again king suite free breakfast convenient location staff was very friendly marcia motel sauna cereal yellowstone walmart msu
Filter
Updating list...
904 - 909 of 1,243 reviews
Reviewed 28 January 2014

We had a good stay at this hotel. Nice and clean. My kids loved playing at the pool and the room was good. There was a snack at 8 pm that my kids could not find, but other than that we had no issues. The breakfast was good, though I do wish the kids had been included in the free to order part and maybe a few more cereals to chhose from. I would definately recommend staying here and would stay here again.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Hollie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deb K, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bozeman, responded to this reviewResponded 4 February 2014

Dear Hollie W. :
Thank you for your recent review. I'm so glad your children enjoyed the pool area. It really is a nice spacious area and the corner hot tub is a real delight! I'm sorry the children were unable to locate the evening snack - it is served in our Breakfast Room every evening at 8:00 PM. We will be undergoing a renovation this coming Spring and the Breakfast Room will get a complete makeover so that should make things more accessible. We will also be rolling out a new "Daybreak Breakfast" this spring complete with Oatmeal and Yogurt options! These choices will be in addition to our Hot Cooked-to-Order Breakfast so there will be enough breakfast options for everyone :) I hope you will be staying with us again shortly so that you can fully experience the new exciting things to come at our Days Inn and Suites of Bozeman.
Warm Regards,
Deb K -
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Deb K, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bozeman, responded to this reviewResponded 4 February 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 21 January 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Deb K, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bozeman, responded to this reviewResponded 4 February 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 30 December 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Deb K, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bozeman, responded to this reviewResponded 4 February 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 26 December 2013

We recently stayed at this hotel for a night for a graduation property. It is average hotel that boasts a nice lobby and a good breakfast. It is rated only average as the hotel is in need of interior updating from the hallway carpets to the rooms which need a makeover. I would stay here if its just for the night and you want a cooked breakfast, but if you plan on staying longer or in your room more than just to sleep you may want to check out other properties.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rlfraz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews