We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Exactly what I needed”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Days Inn & Suites Bozeman
Ranked #13 of 31 Hotels in Bozeman
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed 2 March 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank David K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,137)
There are newer reviews for Days Inn & Suites Bozeman
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

789 - 795 of 1,137 reviews

Reviewed 2 March 2014

Half of the hotel is new and renovated and the other half looks like it's straight out of the 80's. I got put in an older room. The lamp shades had stains and the carpeting and furniture seemed ancient. When I first walked in the room it reeked like lemon pledge, but at least the room was clean. The heater was also old and obnoxiously turned on and off every 5 minutes to maintain room temperature. Breakfast was really good though. If you are planning on staying here I would recommend making sure you stay in the renovated part of the hotel. Staff was friendly and the hotel was quiet in the morning.

Room Tip: Request staying in the new part of the hotel
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank shannon k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Sherry I
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 19 February 2014

Pleasant and helpful staff. An excellent breakfast cook. One of the reasons why we keep coming back.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Leonard M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Basil J
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 17 February 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank David I
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 15 February 2014

fly into bozeman and take their free shuttle to the days inn . Across the street are shuttles to Big Sky and Bridger Bowl in the walmart and kmart parking lots. Inside are rooms with all amenities; (never yet needed an iron or ironing board), laundry down the hall for those "worn" ski socks, pool, hot tub, sauna, large poolside "garden", made to order breakfast, short walk to food & shopping. Free city shuttle for other needs, and a jolly extensive staff. You'd meet someone new every day who'll cater to all your needs. I'LL BE BACK !!!

Room Tip: quiet off the street location. rooms with a view but the mts. are at a distance.
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank clmoss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bozeman hotels
1.9 mi away
MountainView Lodge & Suites
1.9 mi away
Comfort Suites Bozeman
Comfort Suites Bozeman
#4 of 31 in Bozeman
359 reviews
0.4 mi away
Ramada Bozeman
Ramada Bozeman
#18 of 31 in Bozeman
647 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bozeman
0.4 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bozeman
0.3 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn & Suites Bozeman? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Bozeman

Address: 1321 N 7th Ave, Bozeman, MT 59715-2511
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Montana > Bozeman
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Bozeman
#5 Romantic Hotel in Bozeman
#8 Business Hotel in Bozeman
Price Range: £61 - £122 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Days Inn & Suites Bozeman 3*
Number of rooms: 113
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Recipient of the 2014 Chairman's Award of Excellence the Days Inn and Suites is an outstanding lodging Choice. We also value our wonderful state of Montana and have earned the Silver Green Award from TripAdvisor. Featuring 113 guest rooms with a wonderful assortment of economy, standard, deluxe and suites. Guest accommodations to meet any need. Enjoy a full, hot, cooked to order breakfast each morning or if you prefer lighter fare, we also offer a deluxe continental breakfast as well. Relax in our atrium like indoor pool, hot tub and sauna. We also provide free internet access, parking, an evening snack and coffee bar. Complimentary (seasonal hours) airport shuttle with 24 hour advance notice. Recently renovated... New accommodations feature new pillow top mattresses, luxury bedding, furniture, carpet, art, and room appointments. We look forward to your stay. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Bozeman reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Bozeman Hotel Bozeman
Bozeman Days Inn
Days Inn & Suites Bozeman Montana

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing