We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Had a short, but terrific stay at the Days Inn in Bozeman...”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Days Inn & Suites Bozeman
Ranked #13 of 31 Hotels in Bozeman
GreenLeadersSilver level
Write a Review

1,088 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    429
    346
    165
    98
    50
See reviews for
452
244
98
183
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (57)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Mapleton, Oregon
1 review
Reviewed 26 April 2014

I cannot remember the last time I stayed at a hotel where the entire staff seemed genuinely concerned about my comfort and well-being. This place restores the word "hospitality" to the hospitality industry. In spite of the building being a bit run down, it looks like they are try to spruce things up and the cleanliness was second to none. There were a few tiles missing from the side wall of the pool, but WOW, even the empty spots were spotless. The room had nice linens and the beds were comfortable. The made-to-order free hot breakfast is very good and the staff in the breakfast room are attentive and friendly. It was refreshing to have a house keeping staff that all speak English. They were so friendly and helpful. They act like the guests are why they are there instead of acting like the guests are an intrusion to their day. The service was just incredible for an inexpensive hotel, and could easily compete with the luxury hotels. One warning though, if you have a sensitive bottom, bring your own toilet paper. The toilet paper was single-ply, rough and translucent. There are stores near-by if you need to get your own, but honestly, I wouldn't be surprised if the manager offered to go buy some for you, the people are that helpful.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Terri M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deb K, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Bozeman, responded to this review, 27 April 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review. Customer Service and our Guests Satisfaction is our #1 Priority. Though we are a slightly older property, we still strive to keep everything maintained and as clean as possible. I look forward to the next time you are in town. Thank you!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bozeman
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 26 April 2014

Best price for the services provided by any motel in Bozeman, Montana. The room was very clean and well equipped. The breakfast provided was quite nice.The eggs, bacon, and pancakes were perfect, and the continental breakfast very well stocked.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Michael C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deb K, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Bozeman, responded to this review, 27 April 2014
I am pleased you had such a great experience here at our hotel. Breakfast is the most important meal of the day, so we love to send our guests off on the right track. We look forward to your next stay! Thank you!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mandan, North Dakota
1 review
Reviewed 23 April 2014

We made reservations for Days Inn last week to stay for the Easter weekend. They charged us before we ever left home. When we called and asked, they said "Sometimes we do that". We cancelled our reservations. They removed the charges Saturday. Only to have posted new charges three days later. And when we called about that...we got the manager is on vacation.
There was no mention of fees, charges when we made the reservation or the cancellation and there is nothing on their website.
I have never before been charged prior to arrival without being told there would be hold charges. I have never had such horrible customer service.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Darcy J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bozeman hotels
1.9 mi away
Comfort Suites Bozeman
Comfort Suites Bozeman
#4 of 31 in Bozeman
337 reviews
1.9 mi away
MountainView Lodge & Suites
1.8 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bozeman
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
My Place Hotel-Bozeman, MT
0.4 mi away
Ramada Bozeman
Ramada Bozeman
#15 of 31 in Bozeman
628 reviews
0.4 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bozeman
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn & Suites Bozeman? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Bozeman

Property: Days Inn & Suites Bozeman
Address: 1321 N 7th Ave, Bozeman, MT 59715-2511
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Montana > Bozeman
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Bozeman
#5 Romantic Hotel in Bozeman
#8 Business Hotel in Bozeman
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Days Inn & Suites Bozeman 3*
Number of rooms: 113
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Recipient of the 2014 Chairman's Award of Excellence the Days Inn and Suites is an outstanding lodging Choice. We also value our wonderful state of Montana and have earned the Silver Green Award from TripAdvisor. Featuring 113 guest rooms with a wonderful assortment of economy, standard, deluxe and suites. Guest accommodations to meet any need. Enjoy a full, hot, cooked to order breakfast each morning or if you prefer lighter fare, we also offer a deluxe continental breakfast as well. Relax in our atrium like indoor pool, hot tub and sauna. We also provide free internet access, parking, an evening snack and coffee bar. Complimentary (seasonal hours) airport shuttle with 24 hour advance notice. Recently renovated... New accommodations feature new pillow top mattresses, luxury bedding, furniture, carpet, art, and room appointments. We look forward to your stay. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Ebookers, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Bozeman reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Bozeman Hotel Bozeman
Bozeman Days Inn
Days Inn & Suites Bozeman Montana

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing