We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Three Rivers”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Holiday Inn Bozeman
Ranked #25 of 31 Hotels in Bozeman
Reviewed 4 October 2013

I truly enjoyed my dinner at the Three Rivers restaurant inside the Holiday Inn. I had a lovely conversation with one of the waitresses Mikaila, she was very kind and delivered excellent service. I will definitely be dining here again!

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SydneyGe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (380)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

222 - 228 of 380 reviews

Reviewed 26 September 2013

We stayed at the Holiday Inn 5 East Baxter Lane for two separate nights. The first evening all was fine however the second night one week later we were shocked at the dirty condition of the room. It was a different room from the first. I could actually smell the dirt when we walked in. We had just returned from a trip to Yellowstone and were exhausted so went to bed fairly soon after arriving. I honestly hardly slept a wink all night because I was now worried that the sheets weren't changed and any number of potential issues that I was worried about. We did not go to the front desk becuse we were so tired and could not deal with having to either move rooms or get someone in to clean that late so we just dealt with it. My husband did talk with the desk person when we checked out at 4:00 AM. The desk clerks were very pleasant and would apparently discuss our concerns with the supervisor. Who knows if they did. The other issue we found was the directions to and from the airport. We travel and can figure out directions for the most part, but wow is it confusing finding the road to get to and from airport if you don't know what you're doing.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank allye047
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IHGCare, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Bozeman, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2013

Dear allye047,

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review regarding your recent stay. We are sincerely sorry for the overall dissatisfaction you had experienced. Rest assured that the issues you have raised about the sheets have been documented and will be forwarded to the appropriate departments for necessary actions. Your feedback is very important to us as this continually helps us improve the facilities and guest services we offer to our guests.

We greatly appreciate your feedback as this gives us the avenue to improve on our guest satisfaction and I hope that you will consider us again on your next travel.

Sincerely,

Janice A
Case Manager
IHGCare

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2013

Our group of over 300 people were given great service at this hotel this summer. We had more people show up than expected, but the staff handled everything beautifully. They were very flexible and accommodating, never missing a beat when things changed at the last minute. Our members were very impressed with the hotel and the service.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 99s_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2013

Booked this room at last min. Our plans changed at last min. It is about 1 hour & 15 minutes to entrance of Yellowstone,at Gardiner.Staff was great! Room was nice. You have to request a refrig.They dont have a breakfast. But a special,that you pay $5 & get a breakfast at the restaurant there for up to $20. We liked it & staff went over & beyond. They knew we were in a hurry. Were really nice & got us out of there quick & breakfast was good.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vicsdahlias
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2013

Upon checking in, my wife and I received very prompt and friendly service from the staff. We are members of the priority club and were a little disappointed that our room did not include a refrigerator. Upon calling the front desk to address the situation, Madisen (the front desk girl), had one brought to us very quickly and addressed all of our needs. Will be staying here again in the future

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Matthew200
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2013

Got this on a priceline bid. Rooms are large and well appointed. Bed was very comfortable, This is an older property and is very spread out. A long way from the lobby to the room. Had a decent dinner in the lounge. I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank m2ice
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2013 via mobile

Madisen cheerfully greeted my husband and I and offered water and IGH package BOGO drinks and 15% of meals. Lobby very nice and clean.The hallway and room carpet were dark in color and stained. The room was clean.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 155shortround
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bozeman hotels
1.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bozeman West
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bozeman
1.7 mi away
Comfort Suites Bozeman
Comfort Suites Bozeman
#4 of 31 in Bozeman
366 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Bozeman
Hampton Inn Bozeman
#8 of 31 in Bozeman
468 reviews
0.2 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman
0.1 mi away
Best Western Plus GranTree Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Bozeman? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Bozeman

Address: 5 E Baxter Ln, Bozeman, MT 59715-2545
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Montana > Bozeman
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #25 of 31 Hotels in Bozeman
Price Range: £69 - £127 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Holiday Inn Bozeman 3*
Number of rooms: 179
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Bozeman Hotel, located minutes from Montana State University and the Museum of the Rockies. We are only a short drive from award-winning hiking, fishing on the Gallatin, Madison and Jefferson Rivers and skiing at Brider Bowl Ski Resort or Moonlight Basin. Just 90 minutes from Yellowstone National Park through beautiful Paradise Valley. We re right where you want to be. Ready to experience Montana cuisine at it's finest? Three Rivers Restaurant, our in-house restaurant, is sure to satisfy your cravings for great food. Our Lounge, the Dry Fly Saloon is the perfect place to spend a relaxing evening with friends.All of our guests enjoy complimentary wireless high-speed Internet access in all guestrooms and hotel public areas. We also offer extensive meeting facilities for your banquet, business meeting weddingsor corporate events. During your stay, be sure to check with our knowledgeable Guest Services staff for information on the many local attractions and activities in Big Sky Country(including the best places to fish, hike, and ski). We want to make your trip to the Gallatin Valley and your stay with us at the Holiday Inn Bozeman Hotel a memorable one each and every time you visit. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com, Ebookers, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Holiday Inn Bozeman reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Bozeman Hotel Bozeman
Bozeman Holiday Inn
Holiday Inn Bozeman Montana

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing