We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Holiday Inn Bozeman
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn(Bozeman)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bozeman Inn(Bozeman)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairfield Inn Bozeman(Bozeman)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (388)
Filter reviews
388 results
Traveller rating
107
103
97
58
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
107
103
97
58
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdry flyolder hotelroom was cleanon site restaurantmy favorite parteasy accessstaff was friendlyyellowstone national parkdowntown bozemansaloonshuttleconferenceinterstateskiingpetmt
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
219 - 224 of 388 reviews
Reviewed 11 February 2014

Stayed on the first floor. Reminded me of an old Vegas hotel . Cheap, outdated, old cigarette smell to it tried to be covered up by even worse room deodorizer smell. Plus, halls were freezing cold and dark. Gross! Put your money elsewhere.

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kita2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IHGCare, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Bozeman, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2014

Dear Kita2012,

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your stay. It is unfortunate the room conditions prevented you from fully enjoying your time at the hotel. We are confident the necessary adjustments will be made, in order to achieve complete guest satisfaction.

Thank you again for your comments, we look forward to serving you in the future.

Sincerely,

Ben J
Case Manager
IHGCare

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2014 via mobile

I'm a Priority Club Platinum member, and this is consistently the best hotel bar I visit. Dan does an awesome job! I hope they know what they have in him. The staff as a whole is wonderful (Annie in Sales is great). Love staying here when I'm in Bozeman!

Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
Thank Bretterson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2014

We stayed here one night on our way to Yellowstone National Park in January. The staff was very helpful. There is a free shuttle from the airport and downtown Bozeman. Our driver was friendly and punctual when we needed to be picked up. The onsite restaurant, 3 Rivers, is also a fine place to eat. The food is excellent, the prices reasonable, and the husband and wife running the restaurant were great representatives of this neat city.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Linda C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2014 via mobile

Accommodating staff for an inn that must be 40 years old. Although updated, the rooms and baths are small! Probably it's best features are the LARGE indoor heated pool and the inn is very dog friendly. A large interior grass courtyard is there for your dog "off leash"...pick up your dogs poop! The best off-leash dog park on the planet (30acres) is a 5 minute drive

  • Stayed: January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Del S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2014

We booked 4 nights along with 4 days of skiing at Bridger Bowl. We arrived a day early but staff was able to accomodate us and gave a breakfast voucher to make up for the snafu... which was not their fault... but took some time to resolve. I'm 50 and my son is 18... each night we were able to enjoy the hot tub and pool area either all by ourselves or with only 1 or 2 other guests. The Jaccuzzi was Great Therapy for sore legs. The facility is older but was well suited for us. Our request for main floor near a door was helpful when handling ski equipment. The food was excellent. We ate breakfast and diner... pretty typical pricing for a HI faclity. Wi Fi was handy and we were pleased with other amenities.... close to the freeway, quiet, close to other resturants. Dog friendly attitude was cool even though I don't own one. Value was good and I'd definitely stay again. Microwaves and fridges were available on request but we adopted a strict no leftovers policy so we did not need one. Thaks to Bridger Bowl for partnering with these folks and providing package pricing.

Room Tip: Ask for main floor to avoid the stairs. Extra towels were not always availble in the pool area so we brought room towels. Heater AC unit was great for drying ski boots and gloves. If you have a pet they are welcome but cannot be left in room unattended.
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FrozenMinnesotan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews