We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“I am sold on Super 8”
Review of Super 8 Bozeman

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Super 8 Bozeman
Ranked #17 of 31 Hotels in Bozeman
Spokane Valley, Washington
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“I am sold on Super 8”
Reviewed 25 September 2013

From now we are staying at Super 8.... Very comfortable beds, great breakfast... Very comfortable and great staff... We stayed at Hotel 6 one night and their beds were like cardboard.... Never again.. Super 8 is where we will stay...

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank CBrew2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

703 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    208
    254
    141
    70
    30
See reviews for
259
198
71
102
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (51)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Troutdale, Oregon
1 review
Reviewed 24 September 2013

After being in a Super 8 earlier on our trip, this was such a pleasant surprise. The room was adequate for a Super 8, but very tastefully decorated and very clean. Everything looked new. The only problem we had was on the first evening when water started leaking through the vent in our bathroom, from the room above us on the 3rd floor. The manager tried desperately to find us and the people in the room above us another room at another hotel at their expense..because this Super 8 was totally booked for the night. It was a big football weekend and the manager was unable to find another room in the city. We made do with putting a trash can under the leak, and the motel did NOT charge us for the room. They reimbursed our credit card for the total amount and the manager personally apologized for what happened and thanked us for our patience, as well as saying to let him know if there was anything else he could do for us. It was only a 1 night stay, but we were totally impressed with their service. Accidents do happen, whether in a hotel or at home, so we understood.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JLynn H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kalispell, Montana
Level Contributor
29 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 September 2013

The front desk staff were great. The room was not so good. The air conditioner was in a corner window with a large table in front. You could not reach the controls without sitting on the table. The hot water faucet in the sink dripped constantly. I require a handicapped accessible bathroom. The tub/shower did have adequate hand rails but there was not a bench to sit on while taking a shower. The hot water ran out on Sunday morning by 8am but did come back within 30 minutes. There is no closet and the clothes rack is right next to the side of the bed so there is not a table or light on one side of the bed. We had a king size bed but the blanket was only a queen blanket. The breakfast was ok, frozen waffles, cereal, prepackaged sweet rolls and fruit. I would not recommend this hotel. The room was not very clean especially the floor.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Laurie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rogers AR
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 September 2013

Tricky to find so be proactive with maps. Breakfast was very decent here. It is a Great value stay. We were only here for a night on our way to Glacier NP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! We were exhausted when we got in and happy to find a comfortable room.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kerry S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bozeman hotels
0.1 mi away
Ramada Bozeman
Ramada Bozeman
#15 of 31 in Bozeman
4.0 of 5 bubbles 607 reviews
0.2 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bozeman
1.6 mi away
Comfort Suites Bozeman
Comfort Suites Bozeman
#4 of 31 in Bozeman
4.5 of 5 bubbles 320 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Royal 7 Budget Inn
Royal 7 Budget Inn
#23 of 31 in Bozeman
3.5 of 5 bubbles 153 reviews
1.7 mi away
My Place Hotel-Bozeman, MT
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Bozeman
Hampton Inn Bozeman
#8 of 31 in Bozeman
4.5 of 5 bubbles 405 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Bozeman? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Bozeman

Property: Super 8 Bozeman
Address: 800 Wheat Dr, Bozeman, MT 59715-2560
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Montana > Bozeman
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Bozeman
#7 Business Hotel in Bozeman
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Bozeman 2*
Number of rooms: 108
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Bozeman reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Bozeman
Bozeman Super Eight
Bozeman Super 8
Super 8 Bozeman Montana

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing