We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good Location. Better Service.” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of Super 8 Bozeman

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Super 8 Bozeman
Ranked #16 of 30 Hotels in Bozeman
Surrey, Canada
Level Contributor
28 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Good Location. Better Service.”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 August 2014 via mobile

Stayed here for two nights enroute to South Dakota and back to Vancouver.
Good location as it is just off I-90.
Staff were very helpful.
Fixed the wifi so I can connect with my device. Provided extra towels for my group without any qualms. They even printed off a map for me with no charge!
The free computer use at the lobby was a great touch!
The only thing I didn't like is the lady in the dining room tending to the guests during breakfast and replenishing stocks. She seems to be very diligent on her work, wiping tables and counters, taking the thrash out and ensuring food items were enough. I didn't see her wash her hands while touching the breads with her bare hands!!!!

  • Stayed August 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank RCIsidro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

676 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    202
    245
    138
    66
    25
See reviews for
246
195
69
94
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (49)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 August 2014 via mobile

No way to use the wifi. Too few available spots (access saturated, "too many customers"), almost impossible to login, and even if lucky enough to get a connection it is painfully slow. If internet access is a necessity for you then go elsewhere.

Stayed August 2014
Helpful?
Thank Donato Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelso, Washington
Level Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 August 2014

Overall this hotel is OK. Rooms are clean. Breakfast was OK but due to amount of guests we couldn't even get to the room to get the food. You can get more for your dollar at other hotels in the same area.

  • Stayed July 2014
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank BESmith1634
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rapid City
1 review
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 August 2014

We had a nice clean room and they have a breakfast room for the morning which is great! My only complaint was that both beds in our room were shot! Not comfy at all.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Renae M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chatham, Canada
Level Contributor
26 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 August 2014 via mobile

Spent two nights at this clean and we'll kept hotel.....very little to complain about other than being a little expensive as was all of the Bozeman area in the summer being close to Yellowstone....would definitely recommend.

Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank howzergh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bozeman hotels
0.1 mi away
Ramada Bozeman
Ramada Bozeman
#18 of 30 in Bozeman
4.0 of 5 bubbles 582 reviews
0.2 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bozeman
1.5 mi away
Comfort Suites Bozeman
Comfort Suites Bozeman
#4 of 30 in Bozeman
4.5 of 5 bubbles 308 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
My Place Hotel-Bozeman, MT
0.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bozeman
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Bozeman
Hampton Inn Bozeman
#8 of 30 in Bozeman
4.5 of 5 bubbles 386 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Bozeman? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Bozeman

Property: Super 8 Bozeman
Address: 800 Wheat Drive, Bozeman, MT 59715
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Montana > Bozeman
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Bozeman
#7 Business Hotel in Bozeman
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Bozeman 2*
Number of rooms: 108
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Travel Republic (UK) so you can book your Super 8 Bozeman reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Bozeman
Bozeman Super Eight
Bozeman Super 8
Super 8 Bozeman Montana

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing