We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Overall this Motel was very clean and nice. The staff were...”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Super 8 Bozeman

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Super 8 Bozeman
Ranked #17 of 31 Hotels in Bozeman
Write a Review

687 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    204
    248
    140
    68
    27
See reviews for
251
195
70
97
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (50)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Phoenix
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 24 August 2014

Stayed at the Super 8 in Bozeman while taking daughter to MSU. This was a very nice Super 8. The room was comfortable and clean. The WiFi did not work for me.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank James F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vancouver, Canada
Level Contributor
143 reviews
62 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 August 2014

Very nice hotel. Had nice clean rooms. The staff was very friendly. Laundry room was handy. The office area carries different packaged food items for sale. Had a bike wash which is always convenient. Table and chairs outside for smokers. Easy access from the freeway.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Gerry S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Raynham, Massachusetts
1 review
Reviewed 23 August 2014

I will definitely at the Super 8 Motel in Bozeman again when I return next summer.
The rooms were clean, the beds and pillows were very comfortable & the staff was super helpful.
Katee Saunders the front desk clerk was the best! You are so fortunate to have such a wonderful employee working for your organization. Thank you Katee & the rest of your staff for making our stay so nice.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank elaine d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hot Springs, Arkansas
Level Contributor
239 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 399 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 August 2014

I was surprised to find 6 fans in the hallway, on the even numbered side, outside rooms 226 to 332, and four fans on the first floor under the same rooms on our visit August 22-23, 2014. The smell of wet carpeting did not make me happy. We were told there had been a problem with the sprinklers. Thankfully, there was a screened window in our room 237 that could be opened for fresh air, and the fans did provide "white noise" to balance out the sound of noisy kids and slamming doors. However, if you have respiratory problems and plan to visit soon, be aware. There is another wing of this hotel that might have better air quality.
Other than that, the facilities, staff and services are very good for the price, as other reviewers have described. It was nice to have 2 new looking front loading HE washing machines with matching dryers in the guest laundry area ($2.25 per load, quarters only, with detergent and quarters available at the front desk), two well stocked travel brochure racks and a small convenience store area with a frozen food case, all close to the front lobby.

Room Tip: Rooms126-132 and 226-232 had fans outside the room doors, on the even numbered side, on 8/22-23, 201...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TexasMomTW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cody
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 August 2014

We were happy with our stay at this motel. The room was clean..the breakfast was good..fresh fruit, cereal, hard boiled eggs. yogurt, waffles...the only complaint was I could hear a train whistle in the distance several times during the night. We would stay again..

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Roberta R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bozeman hotels
0.1 mi away
Ramada Bozeman
Ramada Bozeman
#15 of 31 in Bozeman
596 reviews
0.2 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bozeman
1.6 mi away
Comfort Suites Bozeman
Comfort Suites Bozeman
#3 of 31 in Bozeman
311 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Royal 7 Budget Inn
Royal 7 Budget Inn
#24 of 31 in Bozeman
151 reviews
1.7 mi away
My Place Hotel-Bozeman, MT
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Bozeman
Hampton Inn Bozeman
#7 of 31 in Bozeman
395 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Bozeman? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Bozeman

Property: Super 8 Bozeman
Address: 800 Wheat Drive, Bozeman, MT 59715
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Montana > Bozeman
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Bozeman
#7 Business Hotel in Bozeman
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Bozeman 2*
Number of rooms: 108
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Bozeman reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Bozeman
Bozeman Super Eight
Bozeman Super 8
Super 8 Bozeman Montana

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing