We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Recommended”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Ramada Bozeman

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Ramada Bozeman
Ranked #15 of 31 Hotels in Bozeman
Certificate of Excellence
Sequim, Washington
Level Contributor
58 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Recommended”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 October 2013

Lovely room, even granite and tile in the bathroom and window sill. Microwave, large frig, flat screen TV, hot tub, and pool with a waterslide for kids. Great breakfast and rate. Friendly staff. Would have rated five stars except at the bottom of our outside door there was a good-sized space (we notified the front desk), but have to assume that was unusual. We definitely would stay here again.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sharednw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager03219, General Manager at Ramada Bozeman, responded to this review, 26 October 2013
Thank you for the review that you wrote about your stay. I am so glad that we were able to meet your expectations. I will be sure to mention to my maintenance engineer the comment about the gap under the outside door and see if there is something we can do to fix it. Thank you again.
Sincerely, Anita Dobrenski
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

597 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    217
    210
    108
    36
    26
See reviews for
339
123
30
68
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (53)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Port Saint Lucie, Florida
Level Contributor
19 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 October 2013

When we pulled up, I instantly had a "not so good" feeling in my gut and was ready to see our room and have to fight the front desk for my money back. It was an older place but obviusly remodeled so when we walked in and the halls smelled fresh and clean, I started to calm down. Peaked in at the pool area and it looked just like the photos - and inviting. Then we got to our room, which was a typical hotel room but clean, tidy from top to bottom and a nice little hand-written note from the cleaning girls welcoming us (nice touch in my opinion). I relaxed and we enjoyed our last 2 days in Montana. The front desk staff were extremely friendly and helpful, the continental breakfast was what all continental breakfasts are - good enough and we took advantage of the slide and hot tub, just to say we did. We did have some noisy kids running up and down the halls at around 10pm while we were trying to sleep due to 5am flight but no biggy -- it was an easy 10 minute drive to the airport the next morning. So don't be scared when you pull up and see old school outside entrance doors to the rooms. It really is a nice place for the price.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Sunnydee123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager03219, Manager at Ramada Bozeman, responded to this review, 26 October 2013
Thank you so much for your nice comments. I am glad that we met your expectations. We hope to see you again in the future.
Sincerely, Anita Dobrenski
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Monroe, New York
Level Contributor
163 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 86 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 September 2013

We were ending a 9 day trip and needed a place to stay for 1 night. I decided on Ramada and we were very happy. Our 2nd floor room was very spacious and quiet. The staff was very helpful with all of our questions. They have an indoor pool with hot tub( which wasn't very hot) and a GREAT 90 foot twisting slide that was a blast!! Breakfast was ok with waffles etc.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ct782
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager03219, General Manager at Ramada Bozeman, responded to this review, 26 October 2013
Thank you so much for your review about your stay at our hotel. We always appreciate hearing from our guests, as it helps us improve our service. We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Anita Dobrenski
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bozeman hotels
1.5 mi away
Comfort Suites Bozeman
Comfort Suites Bozeman
#4 of 31 in Bozeman
4.5 of 5 bubbles 313 reviews
1.4 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bozeman
0.3 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bozeman
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
My Place Hotel-Bozeman, MT
0.2 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman
1.5 mi away
MountainView Lodge & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Bozeman? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Bozeman

Property: Ramada Bozeman
Address: 2020 Wheat Drive, Bozeman, MT 59715
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Montana > Bozeman
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#9 Family Hotel in Bozeman
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Ramada Bozeman 2*
Number of rooms: 50
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Ramada Bozeman offers clean, comfortable rooms plus a 90' water slide.The Ramada Bozeman offers comfortable lodging with over sized guest rooms that have modern furniture, flat screen TV, and plush bedding. Our first floor rooms have the convenience of interior and exterior entrances. We have several family suites with 2 queen beds and a full size sofa bed to accommodate up 6 people. All of our guestrooms include refrigerators, microwaves, coffee and tea makers, hair dryers, and irons. Our heated indoor pool area features a 90 ft. water slide and hot tub. If you still have energy after skiing we also have a fitness center. Our Ramada has free high speed wireless internet throughout the hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers, Hotels.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Booking.com, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ramada Bozeman reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Limited - Bozeman Hotel Bozeman
Bozeman Ramada
Ramada Bozeman Montana

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing