We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Bozman”
Review of Ramada Bozeman

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Ramada Bozeman
Ranked #18 of 31 Hotels in Bozeman
Reviewed 31 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Joyce G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Eric S, General Manager at Ramada Bozeman, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (647)
There are newer reviews for Ramada Bozeman
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

349 - 355 of 647 reviews

Reviewed 25 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank James M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Eric S, General Manager at Ramada Bozeman, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 14 May 2014

We had to change our original plans and were able to attend a family wedding without prior reservations. We showed up in Bozeman where the rest of the family was staying at the Ramada and were able to get a comfortable room and be part of the celebration. The staff was friendly and helpful. There were lots of small children in our group and it was kind of a mad house at the breakfast, but the staff kept everything full.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Jere M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eric S, General Manager at Ramada Bozeman, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2014

Thank you for sharing your experience. We are glad we were able to accommodate you with late notice and are grateful for the opportunity to serve you. We serve all types of travelers, but families are certainly drawn to the waterslide. Our staff is trained to keep everything stocked at breakfast, even with our expanded hours. Thanks again, and please come back to visit again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2014

I had the opportunity to stay three nights in mid-April and I found it to be a pleasant experience. A small snafu with my room not being cleaned my first day but I'll accept some responsibility for not getting out of the room early enough. The hotel is no frills, yes a pool with a huge slide but no restaurant, no bar and not close enough to either of those to walk. Other than that the room and bed were comfortable, the area quiet, would happily stay there again.

Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
Thank Abel M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eric S, General Manager at Ramada Bozeman, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2014

Thank you for sharing your review. I am glad we met your expectations, though I apologize for the issue with your room. We keep housekeeping staff on hand until around 3pm, so after that time we are not able to perform a complete cleaning. While we do have a nice Chinese restaurant and a McDonalds across the street, we hope that other dining options will be added to the area in the future. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Ernie L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Eric S, General Manager at Ramada Bozeman, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 6 May 2014

Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Julia P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Eric S, General Manager at Ramada Bozeman, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 6 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Toni G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Eric S, General Manager at Ramada Bozeman, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bozeman hotels
1.5 mi away
MountainView Lodge & Suites
0.3 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bozeman
1.5 mi away
Comfort Suites Bozeman
Comfort Suites Bozeman
#4 of 31 in Bozeman
354 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bozeman
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Bozeman
Hampton Inn Bozeman
#9 of 31 in Bozeman
447 reviews
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bozeman
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Bozeman? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Bozeman

Address: 2020 Wheat Dr, Bozeman, MT 59715-2562
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Montana > Bozeman
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Bozeman
#9 Family Hotel in Bozeman
Price Range: £57 - £103 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Ramada Bozeman 2*
Number of rooms: 50
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Ramada Bozeman offers clean, comfortable rooms plus a 90' water slide.The Ramada Bozeman offers comfortable lodging with over sized guest rooms that have modern furniture, flat screen TV, and plush bedding. Our first floor rooms have the convenience of interior and exterior entrances. We have several family suites with 2 queen beds and a full size sofa bed to accommodate up 6 people. All of our guestrooms include refrigerators, microwaves, coffee and tea makers, hair dryers, and irons. Our heated indoor pool area features a 90 ft. water slide and hot tub. If you still have energy after skiing we also have a fitness center. Our Ramada has free high speed wireless internet throughout the hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Ctrip TA, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Ramada Bozeman reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Limited - Bozeman Hotel Bozeman
Bozeman Ramada
Ramada Bozeman Montana

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing