We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Plus Butte Plaza Inn
Nearby Hotels
Super 8 Butte Mt(Butte)(Great Value!)
US$73
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$87
ClarionHotels
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$127
La Quinta
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$133
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$128
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$69
EconoLodge
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Finlen Hotel and Inn(Butte)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$64
Hotwire.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$114
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$126
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,261)
Filter reviews
1,261 results
Traveller rating
704
390
119
32
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
704
390
119
32
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsperkins restaurantattached perkinsroom was cleangreat breakfastfresh fruitfree breakfastmany choicesbreakfast burritogreat place to stayhot tubwould stay here againlong driveafter a long dayparking lotwe've stayedoatmealeasy access
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
972 - 977 of 1,261 reviews
Reviewed 13 June 2014

We stayed with a large group and enjoyed all of the facilities- restaurant, hotel breakfast, fitness room, and lounge. The hotel was clean, people were friendly, and I loved that the lounge was smoke free. I will definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Chris D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwbpi3500, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Butte Plaza Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2014

Dear Chris,

Thank you so much for your feedback! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again!

Take care,
Tessa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2014

Rooms were clean and updated nicely. Beds were low quality and very uncomfortable... We had a hard time sleeping. Breakfast had a nice choice of items and was suppose to be a hot breakfast but it was cold so we had to heat it up in the microwave. Check out is 12pm but housekeeping knocked on our door at 10am to clean the room even though we had a do not disturb sign hanging outside our door on the door handle

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Joshua M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwbpi3500, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Butte Plaza Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2014

Dear Joshua,

On behalf of our entire staff, I would like to apologize to you for the inconveniences during your stay. I have since spoken with the head housekeeper regarding your situation. We are about to begin a total remodel of our property and hope that you will come back and see us again!

Take care,
Tessa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2014

Our room was very nice. We had problems with our air conditioner regulating. There was also no elevator which made it hard to get lugguge up on the second floor.
The breakfast was very good and the area was nice and clean.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Oregontravelers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwbpi3500, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Butte Plaza Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2014

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are actually in the process of installing two elevators on our property. We anticipate that they should be finished next week. I am very sorry for any inconvenience that it may of caused you. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again!

Thank you,
Tessa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2014

The room was immaculate, nice pool, spa, fitness room, convenient laundry room and great breakfast. The staff were very professional and accommodating. Attached to a Perkins Pancake House which gave a 15% discount when we showed our room key. A little higher price than we normally pay, but well worth it! Highly recommend!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank grandma43050
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwbpi3500, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Butte Plaza Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2014

We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We hope that you will come back and see us again soon.

Thank you,
Tessa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2014

From the minute I called to make my reservation, to the time I checked in to the minute I lay my head on the comfy bed, the Butte Best Western never disappoints! I always stay here when I am in Butte and this is by far the best bet in town!

Room Tip: I love the rooms at the east end of the hall.
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DashboardDiva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwbpi3500, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Butte Plaza Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2014

Thank you so much for your feedback. We greatly about appreciate your business and hope you will come back and see us again soon!

Take care,
Tessa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews