We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“trip to Arizona”
Review of Days Inn Butte

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Days Inn Butte
Ranked #14 of 15 Hotels in Butte
Reviewed 24 November 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Alfred M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (227)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

169 - 175 of 227 reviews

Reviewed 22 October 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Deanna B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 17 October 2013

Thermostat not functional , exhaust fan extremely noisy.
Staff tried to be helpful but tried is the word.
What else do you need??

Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Earl K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2013

Carpet was not clean around edges. Bathroom fan was extremely loud. Could not cool down room, even with fan on high and heat turned all the way down.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Dean N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2013

Stayed here as part of our road trip. The rooms were clean and tidy. Breakfast was continental but very sparse and at $120 a night with no coffee it wasn't worth it. I guess when you arrive late, and tired you'll accept anywhere to get your head down.

Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
Thank Sam M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2013

We found that the motel rooms are very expensive with less services in the breakfast area (no hot breakfast, as advertised on the sign). The staff was courteous when we reported the exceptionally noisy fan in the bathroom.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Robert S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Donna A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Butte hotels
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#12 of 15 in Butte
344 reviews
0.3 mi away
Comfort Inn Butte
Comfort Inn Butte
#4 of 15 in Butte
554 reviews
0.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Butte Plaza Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
Motel 6 Butte - Historic City Center
2.2 mi away
Clarion Inn Copper King Convention Center
0.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Butte
Hampton Inn Butte
#2 of 15 in Butte
559 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Butte? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Butte

Address: 2700 Harrison Ave, I-90, Butte, MT 59701-3714
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Montana > Butte
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 15 Hotels in Butte
Price Range: £35 - £121 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Butte 2*
Number of rooms: 74
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Ebookers, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Butte reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Butte Days Inn
Days Inn Butte Montana

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing