We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The best omlettes ever!!!”
Review of Cimarron Cafe

Cimarron Cafe
Restaurant details
Glasgow
Level 6 Contributor
356 reviews
313 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 129 helpful votes
“The best omlettes ever!!!”
Reviewed 3 April 2014 via mobile

We love love love this awesome little restaurant...It has the best server and awesome omlettes..highly recommend this place. Large portions...great food....great service..great prices...

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Sheri H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

31 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    15
    10
    0
    5
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Chandler, Arizona
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“A Great Find!”
Reviewed 29 March 2014 via mobile

We loved this little restaurant! The food is really good, fresh, home cooking with fantastic, friendly service. We went there for breakfast three mornings in a row; the food was so good we didn't bother to go anywhere else. Dianne gave us excellent service; remembered the little things that made us really enjoy going back. We noticed that locals favour this restaurant, and in my experience, travelers should
eat where the locals eat, cuz they're onto a good thing!

Helpful?
1 Thank anotherParamedicGirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steelville, Missouri
Level 5 Contributor
62 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Great breakfast and great service”
Reviewed 1 October 2013

We ate here twice for breakfast while we stayed in the area. The restaurant is very small and personal. The waitress is friendly and helpful. The quality of the food was excellent and the menu is varied, featuring several local specialties. If we ever return to the Glacier area, we will be sure to eat here again.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Gram0123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laguna Hills, California
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Friendly service with Great food”
Reviewed 19 September 2013

We catered 2 family events with Cimarron and was very pleased with both the food and service. One night was a simple BBQ which was yummy! The next night was a wonderful buffet, with 3 main courses and salads. Everyone complimented on our food choices. We were very happy.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank sallouche
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Columbia Falls, Montana
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Love their breakfasts!”
Reviewed 17 August 2013

The Cimmaron Cafe has consistently given us wonderful breakfasts. I have a tough time getting past their waffle that has buckwheat and almond in it (can't remember the name of the dish, but it's the first on the menu). They also have a coffee kiosk right in front if the place. There is a very cozy outdoor seating area for summertime, and indoors is clean, comfortable, and light. The staff has been friendly and efficient.
Our one complaint is that, for our taste, the coffee is a little thin. I understand that not everyone likes it stout, but perhaps they could offer a choice? This is the only thing that keeps me from giving this wonderful little restaurant four stars.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Sally C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cimarron Cafe also viewed

Columbia Falls, MT
Columbia Falls, MT
 
Columbia Falls, MT
 

Been to Cimarron Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing