We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Outstanding Customer Service!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Meadow Lake View Bed and Breakfast
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 24 June 2014

I already miss the gourmet breakfasts Patti puts together each morning! The room was spotless and very comfortable. Both Patti and Dan were very helpful with information on the local eating establishments and entertainment options. Patti has been running this B&B for less than a year but you'd never know it! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will rebook at the next opportunity!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Joe M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (119)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

112 - 118 of 119 reviews

Reviewed 21 June 2014

Patti & Dan are amazing! They made their home, our home for the weekend! Fabulous breakfasts, beautiful decor inside and out. Such down to earth people too! If we needed something we just had to ask. We will definitely be recommending to our friends visiting the Columbia Falls area! Thank you for everything! Kathy & Stephan Ritcher June 13-15, 2014 from Airdrie, AB Canada

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kathy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2014 via mobile

As a B&B owner myself, I am very fussy. I can 't say enough about the hospitality. The hosts Dan and Patti invited my husband to join them at the driving range, he really enjoyed himself . They were absolutely gracious hosts! Would highly recommend this B&B. We will be back! Kathy & Richard

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kathyBrooks_Canada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2014

We were placed here as overflow from the Resort, and I'll admit to being apprehensive about staying at a B&B. Let me say that we enjoyed ourselves, that Patti and Dan are extremely gracious hosts, very enjoyable company. We would stay here again and highly recommend this to our friends, with whom we are hoping to return this summer as a matter of fact. The breakfasts were fantastic, the room was super clean and comfortable, all in all a great experience!

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Ian M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2014

We live in Great Falls and know the Whitefish area fairly well. We were not aware of Meadow Lake View B&B. We came over to visit our son for a few days and ski the Big Mountain with him.
Wow.....Pattie and Dan are fabulous hosts and we really enjoyed our stay with them. Pattie is all about detail. Everything is spotless, and the rooms are new and cute as can be. The breakfasts are wonderful with quite a gourmet touch. It's easy to see that she enjoys cooking and being a gracious hostess. It's an easy drive to the ski hill and a wonderful place to kick back and relax after skiing. Visiting with Pattie and Dan was fun and refreshing. Give it a go.... you will be happy you did.
Steve Taylor

Room Tip: We viewed all the rooms, one is as good as the other
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank steve t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2014

We loved our stay with Patti. She's fun and loves to put on a good breakfast that everyone enjoys. We were suppose to stay across the road at the Condos but we were placed here as an over flow. What a great experience to have that extra personal touch that you can only receive in a bed and breakfast. The room was very comfortable and spacious. The bed was soft, warm and cozy. When we go to Whitefish again, we would stay here over the condos.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Barbara M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2014

This was my first experience with a bed and breakfast and we really enjoyed it. The food was excellent, the service was excellent, they were very friendly people. Overall it was a great place to stay, I would highly recommend.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Alicia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Columbia Falls
5.7 mi away
Best Western Rocky Mountain Lodge
13.3 mi away
Belton Chalet
Belton Chalet
#3 of 6 in West Glacier
336 reviews
0.2 mi away
Meadow Lake Resort
Meadow Lake Resort
#1 of 5 in Columbia Falls
360 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.3 mi away
Good Medicine Lodge
Good Medicine Lodge
#1 of 10 in Whitefish
386 reviews
8.5 mi away
Silverwolf Log Chalet Resort
Silverwolf Log Chalet Resort
#10 of 13 in West Glacier
192 reviews
8.3 mi away
Smoky Bear Ranch
Smoky Bear Ranch
#1 of 9 in Columbia Falls
63 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Meadow Lake View Bed and Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Meadow Lake View Bed and Breakfast

Address: 180 Meadow Lake Dr, Columbia Falls, MT 59912-8883
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Montana > Columbia Falls
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 8 B&Bs / Inns in Columbia Falls
Price Range: £147 - £180 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Meadow Lake View Bed and Breakfast 3.5*
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Meadow Lake View Bed and Breakfast is a great hotel alternative, offering a warm blend of contemporary and traditional Montana hospitality. Our B&B offers a serene, quiet location with well-appointed guest suites each with a private bath, crisp white linens, cozy comforters and expansive views. Included in your stay each morning is a fantastic gourmet breakfast. Complimentary Hot Coffee and Tea are available 24 hours. We have 2 beautiful decks for you to sit and relax while you enjoy the quiet and watch the deer graze through the property. The Meadow Lake Golf Course is just across the street, a challenging and beautiful course for a great round of golf. We are located only 15 miles to the West Gate at Glacier National Park, 9 miles to Whitefish and 7 miles to the Kalispell Airport. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com and Ebookers so you can book your Meadow Lake View Bed and Breakfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Meadow Lake View Bed And Breakfast Columbia Falls, Montana

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing