We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Cozy, quiet, perfect place to stay.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Emigrant, Montana

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Cozy, quiet, perfect place to stay.”
Reviewed 8 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The best place we stayed on a six week vacation thru 15 states. Cabin is clean, well stocked,and very comfortable even when weather got down to 26 degrees. The location was great for us, close to Yellowstone, and other nice scenic areas. Several good places to eat near by and a bakery within a few hundred feet. Also, the cabin is pet friendly, and our dogs enjoyed the cabin as much as we did. Every evening and morning there would be 6 or so deer grazing right behind the cabin.
Nicolette took care of all our needs from beginning booking to end of stay, and we thank her for a great experience.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
maxwellba...
Bozeman, Montana
1 review
“Cozy, clean cabin with all the amenities.”
Reviewed 9 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

I stayed at this cabin for 3 days in December, while attending a continuing education class in Livingston. I found the cabin to be exceptionally clean, quiet, warm, and comfortable. It was a great place to stay while on the road for a couple days and I will definitely stay again when traveling through this area.

Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John K
1 review
“Family had a blast”
Reviewed 21 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Family had a blast in Emigrant and Livingston ! So much to see and do! We spent 2 days on the river and didn't even fish....

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Close proximity to river and Yellowstone NP
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sara McCl...
Missoula, Montana
2 reviews
“this is the place”
Reviewed 20 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

These cabins are clean, adorable, with a fully stocked kitchenette. Beds comfy, perfect view of the Peak, great sense of style throughout.... I love it. We go to the Paradise Valley once or twice a year and this will be our new home base from now on!! Thanks Nicolette

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Sep 2016
Thanks for your lovely review! We are so happy you enjoyed the cabin!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place to stay”
Reviewed 18 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Had a great time here. We stayed 2 nights and wished we could have stayed longer. The cabin was neat and clean. It was very handy having a restaurant and bar within walking distance. The kitchen in the cabin had everything needed for cooking, but I don't cook on vacation.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Sep 2016
Thanks for leaving us a review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BiancaWel...
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Perfect Yellowstone Stay”
Reviewed 31 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

The place had everything we needed! Proximity to Yellowstone, a coffee maker, small fridge, Netflix for the night. We were able to walk to a nearby bakery, bar, and restaurant all of which were amazing and a perfect location since not much is out there. The view from the back of the property was wonderful, we got to see some deer one afternoon. At night we were able to see the milky way from the front porch. We brought our dog with us, he was able to stare at the cows next door and use the large grassed pet friendly area when needing to go outside. Overall it was a nice and relaxing getaway, with a perfect price point.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Sep 2016
We are glad you enjoyed your Cabin!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richard_Z...
Adamsville
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place for a great time ”
Reviewed 13 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

My wife loved it as soon as we pulled up..
The cabin was clean and perfect for our stay. Dealing with Nicolette was
Very pleasing and all our question were answered and resolved. The air conditioner worked fine as did everything else. It made our visit for the week very rewarding. The distances to the park was very convenient. If you wanted to eat out there were three places to eat within walking distance from the cabin. The wildlife that visited us in the evening was a great pleasure to view.
Just a wonderful place to rest up and get ready for the days activities. We are looking forward to our next visit and stay at the Emigrant Cabins

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Aug 2016
Thank you for your review Richard. You and your wife were a pleasure to have as guests! We look forward to your return visit!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing