We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice clean Cabins.”
Review of Lure Me Inn

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Ennis
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Lure Me Inn
Ranked #1 of 10 Speciality Lodging in Ennis
Bozeman
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Nice clean Cabins.”
Reviewed 24 July 2013

We were very pleased with our stay at the Lure Me Inn cabins. They staff was extremely nice and efficient. The room was clean and the bed comfortable. they also had cable TV, a microwave and small fridge. The rate was reasonable.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JMOMDJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

66 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    62
    4
    0
    0
    0
See reviews for
21
29
3
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 July 2013 via mobile

We stayed four nights and had a wonderful time! The owner/builders are great people. Freindley,helpful, and energetic. The cabins are tastefully finished in fishing motif. As advertised, there were plenty of kitchhen paraphenalia and anything lacking was quickly supplied. Plentiful ice, and small thoughful touches make this establishment a great place to stay.

Stayed June 2013, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank TSwerdna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kitscoty
Level 6 Contributor
102 reviews
62 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 June 2013

We love this place, will be back again someday I'm sure. GREAT VALUE booked one night online ahead of our visit. After checking in and getting settled we decided to extend our stay for an extra night. Very clean and modern cabins. We would recommend this property to anyone. Just remember to book early as there are only 8 cabins.

Room Tip: Couples ask for one of the Single Queen Cabins
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Richard S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pacific Northwest
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 26 June 2013

Very clean, well-appointed homey room in a quaint little cabin! Well appointed kitchenette allowed us to have a semi-homemade meal for the first time in about a week and the view out to the neighboring fields was very peaceful. Highly recommend this place!

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank stempelmeisterin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Western NC
Level 4 Contributor
18 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 September 2012

Was here in August, 2012 for 2 nights for flyfishing- Cabin # 4. New, beautifully furnished cabins, (fishing theme), lovingly built by owners. They have spared no expense. Have all you need and more. Spotless cabins, sat tv, wonderful bed and very quiet with kitchen. Gracious southern (TENN) lady who owns has set the bar HIGH! She was so friendly and helpful, info about flyfishing for my husband and a joy to talk to. While cooking, had a casserole dish to crack and I went to pay her for the damage and she just laughed and gave me another one to replace it. Didn't expect that! If I lived near, I would just go for a getaway. If you're going to or through Ennis, this is THE place to stay. We loved it. Don't think you will find anything nicer and I know no nicer owner! Price was right too!

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank twl61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Victoria, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 September 2012

We stayed here twice on our way to and from a recent trip to Yellowstone in August 2012. I can't recommend it highly enough. Beautiful log cabins, handmade with care by the owner, and each with individualized homey touches inside. Satellite TV, nearly a complete kitchen (no conventional oven), huge bathroom, comfortable beds, dead quiet location, and the friendliest proprietors I've ever run across. If you ever have occasion to stay over in Ennis, this is the place.

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Gary B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Orlando FL
Level 4 Contributor
20 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 July 2012

We were headed to the ghost towns nearby and saw their sign, and I am so glad we did. The log cabins, built by the owner, are new and every cabin has a kitchenette which includes a stove, microwave, sink, coffee maker etc. The cabins are spotless, comfortable and quiet. Ennis is a fishing destination and this would be a perfect place to stay, and you can bring your pet for a $20 fee. Another tip would be to enjoy the excellent breakfast at the drugstore in downtown Ennis. .

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Seeingamerica
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ennis
11.3 mi away
Nevada City Hotel & Cabins
Nevada City Hotel & Cabins
#1 of 1 in Nevada City
63 reviews
10.6 mi away
Fairweather Inn
Fairweather Inn
#1 of 1 in Virginia City
53 reviews
17.0 mi away
The Lodge at Big Sky
The Lodge at Big Sky
#1 of 13 in Big Sky
558 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.6 mi away
Sportsman's Lodge
Sportsman's Lodge
#7 of 10 in Ennis
59 reviews
9.4 mi away
Diamond J Ranch
Diamond J Ranch
#6 of 10 in Ennis
1 reviews
10.1 mi away
Blue Moon Saloon
Blue Moon Saloon
#5 of 5 in Cameron
5 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Lure Me Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lure Me Inn

Property: Lure Me Inn
Address: 701 Bauer Ln, Ennis, MT 59729-9221
Region: United States > Montana > Ennis
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 10 Speciality Lodging in Ennis
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Number of rooms: 8
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located at the Heart Of fishing Country in beautiful Ennis Montana. Enjoy your stay with us and choose from a Single or Double Queen Cabin Suite with all the conveniences of home, including Wireless Internet. A full kitchen with Microwave, Fridge, Coffe Pot, Toaster, and all the Cupboard Accessories you may need, and Satellite TV/DVD Combo Player as well. These little fishing Cabins or hunting Cabins - what ever you choose to call them - include Log Built Furniture and decorated to remind you what to look forward to in the morning. While you stay with us, don't be suprised to wake up to see wild Deer or Antelope outside your door. Enjoy a 15 minute drive to the Old Ghost Towns Virgina City or Nevada City - the Town of Lonesome Dove. Just 70 Miles South East visit Yellowstone National Park. Try some of the best fishing on the Madison River. Hope to see you soon. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Lure Me Inn Ennis, Montana

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing