We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great”
Review of Lure Me Inn

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Ennis
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Lure Me Inn
Ranked #1 of 10 Speciality Lodging in Ennis
Reviewed 6 August 2014 via mobile

Absolutely beautiful, every thing all in one, peaceful and quite. The check in was a breeze. First night we saw Antelope in the field across the road. I would advise to buy groceries before you get into Ennis as the store was quite expensive. There are plenty of local places to eat, we just wanted to cook our own for tonight. This place is clean and as I said I highly recommend. The price was way better than staying at a chain hotel, and they aren't nearly as cozy.

Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
Thank Ciidross
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (67)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

40 - 46 of 67 reviews

Reviewed 2 August 2014

We loved the cabin! It had anything we could wish for. Spacious, two queen beds, table and seating (wooden table and wooden benches, loved it!), big and clean bathroom, kitchenette with pots, and dishes, microwave and refrigerator. The interior was made with love to detail! Those are very charming cabins. It was also very quiet there. We loved everything! I would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank IvyNV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2014

We will not hesitate to stay here again because of the over the too management and the way they have made this place and stay of ours one of the best we have experienced for the money by far, our hats off to you for an oasis in the middle of a desert of quality places to stay for a very fair price.

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank travelersintime
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2014

We have been going to the madison river area many times over the years I have stayed at several different places in the Ennis Mt. area the Lure Me Inn has all places I have ever stayed at beat hands down ,nice cabins ,very quiet,very CLEAN!!!,large bathrooms ,the owners are super nice ,and friendly, This place will be on my list from now on ,best cabins in the west

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jamesmck13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2014

We just left Ennis this morning after spending two nights at the Lure Me Inn...we absolutely loved it! We were in Cabin #3 which was just great. It was large and well laid out with 2 queen beds and a fully stocked kitchen...everything you could possibly need. The bathroom is huge. The cabin is decorated beautifully, with a fishing theme. It was very clean and the beds comfortable. There was a bench out front and also a little patio area on the side with two chairs. There is also a common courtyard area with a bench, swing and picnic table. It's in a beautiful rural setting just a few minutes from downtown Ennis and the scenery is beautiful. The cabins are only a couple years old and there are only 8 of them. The owner is just wonderful....I felt like we were leaving an old friend.

We are on a two-week road trip and the Lure Me Inn and the lovely town of Ennis is the highlight of our trip for sure. We had a great time there and I highly recommend the Lure Me Inn when visiting the Ennis area. I wish I could give this wonderful place 10 Stars because they certainly deserve them!!!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 388lovetravelin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2014

My boytoy and I stopped in Ennis to spend the night after a day of exploring Virginia City and Nevada City before we went to Yellowstone the next day. It was such cute little cabin! The owners were so friendly and nice, and the room itself was clean and inviting. The bathroom was nice and big, and the bed was comfortable. If you are going to cook, there is everything you need in the room. I would highly recommend staying here, we loved it! Also, you can't beat the price!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Julia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2014

I LOVE this hotel. It's very quiet, spacious and reasonably priced. It's decorated so cute and is VERY clean. I would walk barefoot here and I don't do that at hotels. The owners are extremely nice and helpful. I have stayed here more than once and both times were amazing. It was so wonderful we stayed here and drove from here to Yellowstone National Park everyday. I have not one negative thing to say. I plan on going back soon!!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kathygirrl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Lure Me Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lure Me Inn

Address: 701 Bauer Ln, Ennis, MT 59729-9221
Region: United States > Montana > Ennis
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 10 Speciality Lodging in Ennis
Price Range: £46 - £56 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 8
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located at the Heart Of fishing Country in beautiful Ennis Montana. Enjoy your stay with us and choose from a Single or Double Queen Cabin Suite with all the conveniences of home, including Wireless Internet. A full kitchen with Microwave, Fridge, Coffe Pot, Toaster, and all the Cupboard Accessories you may need, and Satellite TV/DVD Combo Player as well. These little fishing Cabins or hunting Cabins - what ever you choose to call them - include Log Built Furniture and decorated to remind you what to look forward to in the morning. While you stay with us, don't be suprised to wake up to see wild Deer or Antelope outside your door. Enjoy a 15 minute drive to the Old Ghost Towns Virgina City or Nevada City - the Town of Lonesome Dove. Just 70 Miles South East visit Yellowstone National Park. Try some of the best fishing on the Madison River. Hope to see you soon. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Lure Me Inn Ennis, Montana

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing