We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
“met all expectations and requirements”
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Gallatin river is out your back door
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Excellent
18 reviews
The Gallatin river is out your back door
A great deck for outdoor dining and taking in the views
Winter time at Crooked Canyon Lodge
The large living room
A wet bar and fireplace in the living room
Large open living room with great windows to take in the views
Doors off the dining area open to the large back deck
A great dining room table to seat your whole group
Great kitchen with additional seating at the bar
Fully equipped kitchen with high-end appliances
Master bedroom with doors to the back deck
The master has it's own private bath
Master bathroom with a large shower
Office on the main floor
The office has a pull out sofa
One of the upstairs bedrooms with a queen size bed
Upper level bathroom off the hall shared by the two bedrooms
The other upstairs bedroom with a king size bed
The bunk room with 3 twins and one full bed
The bathroom off the bunk room
Stairway on the other end of the home that leads to a tv room, bathroom, and bunk room
TV room with a futon
Your own washer and dryer
Another look at the beautiful living room
Another look at the large dining table
Another view of the master bedroom with snow on the deck
Another view of the master bath
Another view of the office with the pull out sofa
Birds eye view of the living room
Another view of an upstairs bedroom
Wet bar
Exterior
Front Exterior
Deck
Views of Castle Rock from the home
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Gallatin Gateway, Big Sky, Montana

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
5 of 5 bubbles Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Gallatin Gateway
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 June 2011 for a stay in June 2011
4 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
4 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 4 of 5 bubbles Service
Travelling group: Business colleagues
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Bozeman
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 February 2011 for a stay in February 2011
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Travelling group: Business colleagues
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Stemper family
CA
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 July 2010 for a stay in June 2010
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Travelling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sue
CA
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 July 2010 for a stay in July 2010
4 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sharolyn Wallace
Oklahoma
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 June 2010 for a stay in May 2010
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Travelling group: Large group or tour
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Virginia
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 January 2010 for a stay in December 2009
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A FlipKey verified reviewer
West Columbia
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 August 2009 for a stay in August 2009
4 of 5 bubbles Value 4 of 5 bubbles Rooms
4 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 4 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: Plenty of room
Liked least: Bad water pressure
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Make Enquiry
Talk to the Manager
18777559054
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing