We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A great place to with a family! Staff are great and always helpful.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Great Falls
Ranked #6 of 29 Hotels in Great Falls
Certificate of Excellence
Calgary, Canada
1 review
“A great place to with a family! Staff are great and always helpful.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 April 2013

I always stay with tham when i go to great falls! Staff make a great differance. We always feel that we are at home. Ask for Sam and he will take care of you. The new decor look great and cozy and welcoming.

  • Stayed March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 675Nicks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

551 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    320
    165
    38
    17
    11
See reviews for
147
160
21
172
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (54)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 March 2013 via mobile

We stayed here 3 nights and were very pleased with the friendly service with a smile. The rooms are very nice and very clean. All the staff we encountered were friendly. The pool is small but sufficient as well as the exercise room! Will definitely return next time we are in Great Falls.

Stayed March 2013, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Gayleen N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ames, Iowa
Level Contributor
72 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 March 2013

Accommodations are nice and typical for Hilton Garden Inn. Check in was fast and efficient. Breakfast service was non-existent. Breakfast took longer than 30-40 min. No reason was given for delay to all customers.

  • Stayed March 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Michael A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Missoula, Montana
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 March 2013

The staff at this hotel is great. Michelle goes the extra mile to ensure guests are treated well. The front desk staff is also the freindliest I encounter in my travels. Ask for Sam, Tom or Brian and you will be taken care of in a prompt, courteous and frenidly manner. Even Mike, the custodian will go out of his way to greet you with a smile and make you fell welcome! Thanks to all!

Tony

  • Stayed March 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tony C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
176 reviews
55 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 86 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 March 2013

The entire room is extremely clean and comfortable. Bathroom is also sparkling clean and the Bath & Body Works toiletries are one of my favourites! It was definitely a nice place to rest in after a long flight to reach Great Falls. The pool was also open 24hrs with the gym. Location wise, it is good as there are 2 restaurants just less than 5-minute walk away.

The only bad thing was, the service at the breakfast area. We wasn't too sure how it works and the ladies were not very helpful about this.

  • Stayed February 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Piggogo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Calgary, Canada
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 March 2013

Clean! Comfy beds, friendly staffs, good service! And above all close to shopping centers! Internet is free. gym and pool is available which was a great bonus esp. for kids.One downfall was it only came with one complimentary breakfast which compared to other hotels offers free breakfast when you booked. Overall we enjoyed our stay and will probably booked at a Hilton in our future travel.

  • Stayed February 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Melisa352
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
calgary canada
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 February 2013

Just got back from our stay at the Hilton Garden Inn. I can not say enough about how outstanding the service in the hotel was!! Michelle helped book me a last minute meeting room that was exactly what we needed, Brittany and the 2 young men(sorry I didnt get your names) at the front desk were beyond helpful and ridiculously polite...gave me the directions I needed to get places, recommended a good spot for meals, made sure we had extra towels, plus a hundred other details. The hotel is beautiful and super clean! The location was terrific too. The lovely ladies in the lobby bar (Kate, Debby) were run off their feet by our group of hockey parents but continued to smile and really seemed to enjoy their jobs! We hope to participate in the same hockey tournament next year and would try to scoop up this place before all the other teams in town do!
I will recommend this hotel to everyone I know that plans on heading to Great Falls!

  • Stayed February 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank robbielou2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Great Falls hotels
2.3 mi away
Staybridge Suites Great Falls
Staybridge Suites Great Falls
#2 of 29 in Great Falls
4.5 of 5 bubbles 502 reviews
2.0 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Great Falls
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Great Falls
Hampton Inn Great Falls
#8 of 29 in Great Falls
4.0 of 5 bubbles 448 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Inn
0.3 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Market Place Great Falls
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Great Falls
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Great Falls? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Great Falls

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Great Falls
Address: 2520 14th St SW, Great Falls, MT 59404-3464
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Montana > Great Falls
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Great Falls
#3 Family Hotel in Great Falls
#6 Romantic Hotel in Great Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Great Falls 3*
Number of rooms: 118
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Ebookers, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Great Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Great Falls Hotel Great Falls
Hilton Garden Inn Great Falls Montana

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing