We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Easily accessible to shopping and eating”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Great Falls
Ranked #6 of 29 Hotels in Great Falls
Certificate of Excellence
Spruce Grove, Canada
Level Contributor
337 reviews
66 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 151 helpful votes
“Easily accessible to shopping and eating”
Reviewed 7 April 2013

We've stayed at this location a couple of times. Staff are friendly, rooms are clean, a/c works well, and rooms are well appointed. We like the Bath and Body Works toiletries, the convenience to shopping and restaurants (although we were a little disappointed to find that the Romano's Macaroni Grill restaurants have now closed in Montana, as one was right next door). We will definitely stay here again.

Room Tip: fourth floor works great
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Tempestt C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

556 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    325
    165
    38
    17
    11
See reviews for
148
162
22
173
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (54)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Alberta, Canada
Level Contributor
162 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 April 2013

This is our 3rd time and first time to do the bed and full breakfast. Service at the front desk was friendly and excellent. the full breakfast and service in the restaurant were also excellent. Easy access with restaurants within walking distance. Also a nice bar on site!

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Murray2805
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bozeman, Montana
Level Contributor
45 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 April 2013

We were in Great Falls conducting focus groups for a client. Somewhere along the way someone picked the Hilton Garden Inn. Good choice. It was comfortable, everything worked, and the staff were great. At other Hiton Garden Inns we were given a really nice complementary breakfast (this one you had to pay) and complementary bottles of water.

That said, the experience was smooth, the rooms quiet, the location easy to find.

Will return

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Murray S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Calgary, Canada
1 review
Reviewed 4 April 2013

I always stay with tham when i go to great falls! Staff make a great differance. We always feel that we are at home. Ask for Sam and he will take care of you. The new decor look great and cozy and welcoming.

  • Stayed March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 675Nicks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 March 2013 via mobile

We stayed here 3 nights and were very pleased with the friendly service with a smile. The rooms are very nice and very clean. All the staff we encountered were friendly. The pool is small but sufficient as well as the exercise room! Will definitely return next time we are in Great Falls.

Stayed March 2013, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Gayleen N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ames, Iowa
Level Contributor
72 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 March 2013

Accommodations are nice and typical for Hilton Garden Inn. Check in was fast and efficient. Breakfast service was non-existent. Breakfast took longer than 30-40 min. No reason was given for delay to all customers.

  • Stayed March 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Michael A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Missoula, Montana
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 March 2013

The staff at this hotel is great. Michelle goes the extra mile to ensure guests are treated well. The front desk staff is also the freindliest I encounter in my travels. Ask for Sam, Tom or Brian and you will be taken care of in a prompt, courteous and frenidly manner. Even Mike, the custodian will go out of his way to greet you with a smile and make you fell welcome! Thanks to all!

Tony

  • Stayed March 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tony C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Great Falls hotels
2.3 mi away
Staybridge Suites Great Falls
Staybridge Suites Great Falls
#2 of 29 in Great Falls
4.5 of 5 bubbles 504 reviews
2.0 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Great Falls
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Great Falls
Hampton Inn Great Falls
#7 of 29 in Great Falls
4.0 of 5 bubbles 454 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Best Western Plus Heritage Inn
Best Western Plus Heritage Inn
#10 of 29 in Great Falls
4.0 of 5 bubbles 823 reviews
0.3 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Market Place Great Falls
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Great Falls
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Great Falls? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Great Falls

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Great Falls
Address: 2520 14th St SW, Great Falls, MT 59404-3464
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Montana > Great Falls
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Great Falls
#3 Family Hotel in Great Falls
#6 Romantic Hotel in Great Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Great Falls 3*
Number of rooms: 118
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon, getaroom.com, Hotel.de and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Great Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Great Falls Hotel Great Falls
Hilton Garden Inn Great Falls Montana

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing