We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good things to say”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Great Falls
Ranked #6 of 29 Hotels in Great Falls
Certificate of Excellence
Great Falls
1 review
“Good things to say”
Reviewed 17 July 2013

The hotel has easy access to the airport and they have shuttle service. The hotel is located within walking distance to a shopping center that includes some restaurants. The front desk staff is accomodating and friendly. The room and bath was very clean. I didn't use the pool or exercise area so can't comment on those.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Sylvia H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

555 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    324
    165
    38
    17
    11
See reviews for
148
162
22
172
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (54)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Lethbridge
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 17 July 2013

Excellent facility with a great staff and all the right amenities! Staff was courteous, knowledgeable, and friendly. Close to local Mall, good breakfast, pool and hot tub. WiFi worked as expected and needed, and rooms were quiet enough that we felt like we could have been the only ones in the building!

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Gord S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jackson, Wyoming
Level Contributor
171 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 July 2013

I've really never had a bad experience in a Hilton Garden Inn. This one had friendly desk clerks, clean rooms, fridge, microwave, free internet, and comfy sleep number beds. They had a great Happy Hour at the bar downstairs... good prices and yummy looking appetizers, but we didn't try them. The only bad thing that happened was that I found an insect scurrying in the bathroom late at night. Other than that we had a wonderful stay!

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Patricia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beaverton, Oregon
Level Contributor
247 reviews
194 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 223 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 July 2013

This is in an ideal location just off of I-15 and next to the fairly new shopping center and several restaurants (Chili's, On the Border). The Hampton Inn and Holiday Inn Express are also right down the street.

This is quiet area and bonus is the railroad tracks that are prominent in the front of the hotel are not used very much anymore, so don't be too concerned.

Updgraded to a junior suite which was very comfortable. Best showerhead in any Hilton Garden, or most any other hotel for that matter.

Stay here for business or just passing through - it's great!

Room Tip: Top floor - don't worry about railroad tracks across the street as they are not in use.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank hotelreviewer333
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lethbridge, Alberta, Canada
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 July 2013

We have stayed in this hotel several times and, based on the service and quality of the rooms at this location, have chosen the chain on several trips, including the east, central and western Canada as well as the central and western US. Without exception, the hotel provided great service with clean, comfortable rooms and all amenities.

Room Tip: Higher rooms away from the elevator are quieter.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Lee M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edmonton
2 reviews
Reviewed 14 July 2013

Courteous/helpful front desk; good quality food in restaurant and clean, functional room. A bit of a sag in the bed was the only sub par experience. Great hotel and restaurant. I would recommend this hotel to young families and old folks like myself and my wife, who also agrees that this was a great hotel in this price range.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Roger B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 14 July 2013

This hotel was really awesome. I stayed there with my family for one night and it was very comfortable. The mattresses were extremely comfortable and you can even set how firm or soft you want the mattress to be! It is outside of the city centre of Great Falls but there are a few restaurants and some shopping malls nearby too. The people there were very friendly. I highly recommend this hotel if you are staying in Great Falls. It's worth the money and they take CAA (AAA if you are American). Awesome!

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank AnthonyPawluk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Great Falls hotels
2.3 mi away
Staybridge Suites Great Falls
Staybridge Suites Great Falls
#2 of 29 in Great Falls
4.5 of 5 bubbles 504 reviews
2.0 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Great Falls
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Great Falls
Hampton Inn Great Falls
#7 of 29 in Great Falls
4.0 of 5 bubbles 454 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Best Western Plus Heritage Inn
Best Western Plus Heritage Inn
#10 of 29 in Great Falls
4.0 of 5 bubbles 820 reviews
0.3 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Market Place Great Falls
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Great Falls
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Great Falls? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Great Falls

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Great Falls
Address: 2520 14th St SW, Great Falls, MT 59404-3464
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Montana > Great Falls
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Great Falls
#3 Family Hotel in Great Falls
#6 Romantic Hotel in Great Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Great Falls 3*
Number of rooms: 118
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon, Hotel.de and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Great Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Great Falls Hotel Great Falls
Hilton Garden Inn Great Falls Montana

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing