We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (641)
Filter reviews
641 results
Traveller rating
370
187
46
24
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
370
187
46
24
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscomfortable roomsshopping and restaurantsfront desk staffbusiness centerclose to the airportbusiness tripfitness centerpool and hot tubexcellent staycontinental breakfastwould stay here againhgilobbyfirmnessmontanamtshuttle
Filter
Updating list...
508 - 513 of 641 reviews
Reviewed 28 July 2013

This hotel has the most helpful and friendly staff anywhere. It is a very clean hotel and is close to a variety of restaurants. The meeting rooms are always well stocked and very professional. I have occasionally brought my child on trips and forgot to change the room to a pair of queens and they always been able to accommodate me after I arrived

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Snottus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2013

One of Great Falls newest hotels...located conveniently off I-15 and within easy driving distance of downtown and shopping/restaurants along 10 Avenue. Great staff greet you upon arrival...helpful in suggesting things to see/do in Great Falls. Hotel has an inviting entrance, lounge and dining area...restaurant offers a small selection of evening meals and a great choice of breakfast options from fresh fruits to hot and cold breakfast fare. Usual, comfortable rooms of the Hilton Garden Inns chain Top of the line shampoo, conditioner, and body cream (easily the best offered during out 7 day tour around Montana). Several outdoor patios are available for guest use. Plenty of parking. A good hotel choice for your stay in Great Falls.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Doug B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2013 via mobile

Staff seem to go out of their way to make you feel welcome at checkin and throughout.
Rooms are well appointed long with excellent ammeneties.
Gold n diamond Hilton honors receive the added value if an excellently prepared cooked to order breakfast

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jim R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2013

Great hotel stayed on our initial arrival to Montana and then day before flight. Good service and clean hotel! Recommended hotel to a friend who is traveling to Montana and they changed their reservations to your hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Theresa K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2013

We were passing through on a vacation and our regular hotel was booked for the night so we stayed at the Hilton Garden Inn. It was easy to check in. We were greeted and given our room key quickly. The hotel is quite lovely. We really enjoyed our stay

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank DavidM19944
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews