We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (641)
Filter reviews
641 results
Traveller rating
370
187
46
24
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
370
187
46
24
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscomfortable roomsshopping and restaurantsfront desk staffbusiness centerclose to the airportbusiness tripfitness centerpool and hot tubexcellent staycontinental breakfastwould stay here againhgilobbyfirmnessmontanamtshuttle
Filter
Updating list...
485 - 490 of 641 reviews
Reviewed 28 September 2013

We stayed for a few days while visiting our son and his family. Very nice hotel, clean, nice fitness area. We liked the coffee out and fruit flavored waters and tea during the day and evening - nice touch. The staff was very friendly. The breakfast buffet was good and you could have cooked-to-order items all included in the price. We will definitely consider staying there again when we visit Great Falls.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Angus2002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2013

We weren't planning on staying in Great Falls on our way back to Colorado from Glacier National Park but circumstances (hitting a deer) dictated we revise our plans. We loved this hotel - bigger than any HGI I've stayed in even with new meeting space for a medium to small group. It offers many amenities to welcome the traveler plus complimentary coffee in the lobby. There's more to enjoy but yes, I highly recommend choosing this hotel when next in Great Falls, MT.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank DaugCO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2013

Everyone was very nice and helpful. We had just driven about 8 hours and were looking for a quiet, comfortable stay and we got it. The beds even had the gauge, so you could change the firmness of the mattress -- helps to get a good night sleep. We ordered breakfast in the morning and it was excellent.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank Sherpa284302
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2013

The motel is extremely clean and inviting. Room was quiet with a very comfortable bed. Breakfast was great. Would definitely stay here again. The proximity to shopping and theater and restaurants is very good and it is also easy to access from of the Interstate Highway.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Gary P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2013

If you get a chance, say hi to Mike the morning cleaning specialist! Nicest guy around. Most thorough cleaning person i've ever seen at a hotel. He goes way above and beyond what's required of him. Thanks Mike!

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tony C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews