We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Always a good stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Great Falls
Ranked #6 of 29 Hotels in Great Falls
Certificate of Excellence
Billings, United States
1 review
“Always a good stay”
Reviewed 8 January 2014

My family and I have been at this hotel over 40 nights this last year alone and are ALWAYS happy with our experience. It's clean and well kept. The food is good. And all of the employees seem genuinely concerned about our day. We'll be back very soon.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Mark W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

574 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    333
    169
    39
    21
    12
See reviews for
156
166
24
176
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (54)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Cochrane, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 January 2014

Had a room right by the pool which was handy (and not noisy in our room), the pool was very clean and well maintained, the room was the same. The breakfast isn't included, but is very well done and worth the $ for some different options if you are on the road and sick of the standard hotel breakfast.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MacG1975
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katepwa Lake, Canada
1 review
Reviewed 4 January 2014

Helpful informative staff running a very comfortable facility. The rooms are clean and quiet with good coffee and coffee makers in the lobby and room. Would gladly stay at this hotel again and recommend it to anyone looking for solid value and service.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Brion B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Billings
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 January 2014

My new husband and I stayed in the Hilton's King Bed/Jacuzi tub suite. Check in was very easy and the room was pristine. We loved the jacuzi tub and the king bed was very comfortable. Everything was clean with great presentation. A/C and heat worked great. Didn't hear a lot of noise from our room, however we were also on the 3rd floor which may have helped. All in all we loved our stay. As far as we could tell they did not offer a continental breakfast and I believe it was approx $11 for the buffet or personal order. We did not utilize this but the lobby/breakfast area looked very nice and inviting. This was my first time staying in a Hilton Garden Inn and I would definitely consider returning. Staff was friendly but concise. Everything went smoothly.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Amanda U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
calgary, Canada
1 review
Reviewed 26 December 2013

This hotel is neat and good for a traveler stop-over stay. Large rooms and easy access. No free breakfast though but there hotels nearby. The beds are large, have good matrasses and pillows. Not far from the airport and has large parking spaces.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Jonathan N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
American Fork, United States
1 review
Reviewed 23 December 2013

I stayed at the Great Falls Hilton Garden Inn for a week on a business trip. My stay was comfortable and worry free. My room had a king-sized bed, a microwave, and refrigerator. I was picked up immediately from the airport by their shuttle. And, staff either liked their jobs or were really good at faking it. I was greeted daily, and given assistance when I needed it. I received help logging on to their wireless. Also, I asked for directions to a restaurant and got them--plus a map. I had a good experience.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Cherry C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marshall, United States
1 review
Reviewed 15 December 2013

My stay was for five nights on business and the hotel room was quiet and clean. The bed was comfortable. I ate breakfast at the hotel in the mornings and since I try to eat on a vegan diet, I was glad that a nice assortment of fruit and oatmeal was provided. Overall, the hotel is a good value for the price.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Ed J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Great Falls hotels
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Great Falls
Hampton Inn Great Falls
#7 of 29 in Great Falls
471 reviews
2.0 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Great Falls
0.7 mi away
Best Western Plus Heritage Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Market Place Great Falls
2.3 mi away
Staybridge Suites Great Falls
Staybridge Suites Great Falls
#4 of 29 in Great Falls
506 reviews
1.1 mi away
Crystal Inn Hotel & Suites Great Falls
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Great Falls? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Great Falls

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Great Falls
Address: 2520 14th St SW, Great Falls, MT 59404-3464
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Montana > Great Falls
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Great Falls
#3 Family Hotel in Great Falls
#6 Romantic Hotel in Great Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Great Falls 3*
Number of rooms: 118
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Great Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Great Falls Hotel Great Falls
Hilton Garden Inn Great Falls Montana

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing