We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Highly recommend this hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Great Falls
Ranked #6 of 29 Hotels in Great Falls
Certificate of Excellence
Saskatoon, Canada
Level 5 Contributor
59 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Highly recommend this hotel”
Reviewed 1 April 2014

What a great hotel. Nice staff. Great rooms. Good coffee. Excellent breakfast. Wish I could have stayed there longer, Good location. We got a coupon for breakfast and it covered whatever we ate. How nice is that. The staff also checked on the road conditions for us. A big shout out for them. Thanks

Room Tip: Highly recommend this hotel.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ehcanada_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

581 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    340
    169
    39
    21
    12
See reviews for
158
167
24
180
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (54)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Billings, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 25 March 2014

We drove from Billings, Montana to Great Falls, Montana and realized halfway that I had left my wallet with identification and credit cards at home. A bit of panic, and when we arrived at the Hotel in Great Falls, I presented my confirmation notice, and my wife offered to use her credit cards, but the hotel front desk staff made the whole experience pleasant by allowing us to check in under my credit card information. The breakfast and late night bar staff were very accommodating, and kept our glasses filled and coffee hot. Well done.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Mark K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alberta, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
282 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 113 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 March 2014 via mobile

Our first stay but definitely not our last. Clean, spacious and comfortable rooms well priced. Very friendly efficient staff. The restaurant and lounge are also a nice touch and the food is spot on! Close to shopping, highway and airport this hotel fits the bill nicely.

Stayed March 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank BagelAlberta_Canada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
great falls, United States
1 review
Reviewed 20 March 2014

Clean rooms, Excellent service. Pool, hot tub and fitness center were clean and well maintained. Staff was helpful and knowledgeable about local area and activities. The first hotel i've ever been to where everyrthing was perfect.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Niki J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TOWNSEND
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 19 March 2014

Always fresh coffee and ice water with lemons and limes in the lobby. many times a fresh baked snack of some sort. Bar and restaurant on premises which is very handy and convenient. Everyone was very nice, and over all it was quiet. We had one loud person above us, but only heard them once, for a little while. It was like they were stomping on the floor.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank LISA W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Montana
Level 5 Contributor
76 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 March 2014 via mobile

I really enjoyed my stay at this property. It was conveniently located, very clean and "cozy". The bed and pillows were SO comfortable. Loved the Keurig coffee. We had a drink in the Lounge and talked for a long time - the server was very attentive and friendly. My only complaint - My TV lost it's signal and it never worked again!! I'm pretty tech savy but couldn't fix it. Nice place - I'll stay here again.

Stayed March 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
Thank Judi D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Great Falls, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 17 March 2014

The staff was very friendly! The rooms were clean and quiet, & the location is ideal for quick access to majority of town. The only drawbacks for me were a hard bed and the breakfast. The breakfast was not included and the food was decent at best. I feel that you should not pay for a "continental breakfast" atmosphere.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Erin F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Great Falls hotels
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Great Falls
Hampton Inn Great Falls
#7 of 29 in Great Falls
484 reviews
2.0 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Great Falls
0.3 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Market Place Great Falls
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Best Western Plus Heritage Inn
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Great Falls
1.1 mi away
Crystal Inn Hotel & Suites Great Falls
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Great Falls? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Great Falls

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Great Falls
Address: 2520 14th St SW, Great Falls, MT 59404-3464
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Montana > Great Falls
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Great Falls
#3 Family Hotel in Great Falls
#6 Romantic Hotel in Great Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Great Falls 3*
Number of rooms: 118
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Great Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Great Falls Hotel Great Falls
Hilton Garden Inn Great Falls Montana

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing